Skip to Content

Coronavirus: Get complete details about the university's response to COVID-19.

Office of the Controller

General Accounting Staff Directory

Please contact us directly with any questions or concerns.

General Accounting

Name Title Phone Email
Kathy Blackburn Director of General Accounting  803-777-2111 blackbu4@mailbox.sc.edu


Debt and Capital Management

Name Title Phone Email
Jackie Hipes Capital Asset and Debt Manager 803-777-2121 hipes@mailbox.sc.edu
Tara Craigo Capital Projects Senior Accountant 803-576-6375 craigot@mailbox.sc.edu
Kevin O'Brien Capital Assets Senior Accountant 803-777-8743 obrien4@mailbox.sc.edu 

 

General Ledger

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Bashore General Accounting Manager 803-777-6479 bashojas@mailbox.sc.edu
Adriana Harley Senior Accountant 803-777-2046  harleyak@mailbox.sc.edu
Kathy Locklear Senior Accountant 803-777-3377 lockleac@mailbox.sc.edu
Anna Lowery Senior Accountant 803-576-8416 al62@mailbox.sc.edu
Austin Krebs Accountant 803-576-8306 akrebs@email.sc.edu


Accounts Payable

Name Title Phone Email
Kathleen Spencer AP Manager 803-777-2106 ks59@mailbox.sc.edu
Michelle Morin AP Assistant Manager 803-777-8741 morinml@mailbox.sc.edu
Sushilla Alfred AP Analyst 803-777-5930 alfredsh@mailbox.sc.edu 
Sherri Cushman AP Analyst 803-777-2112 cushmans@mailbox.sc.edu
Nelle Drafts AP Analyst 803-777-3269 draftsn@mailbox.sc.edu
Charles Jackson  AP Analyst 803-777-6726 jacks686@mailbox.sc.edu
Lisa Ramos AP Analyst 803-777-2107 ramosl@mailbox.sc.edu 
Lindsay Sproul AP Analyst 803-777-4818 hsproul@mailbox.sc.edu


Travel

Name Title Phone Email
Jade Norris-Young Travel Manager 803-777-4047  norrisej@mailbox.sc.edu
Megan Dozier Travel Analyst 803-777-6088 doziermm@mailbox.sc.edu
Thurman Taylor Travel Analyst 803-777-2129 taylo787@mailbox.sc.edu

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©