Skip to Content

Fraternity and Sorority Life

Our Staff

Learn more about our dedicated Fraternity and Sorority Life team members. Central office staff advises the governing councils while working directly with the presidents and executive officers, assisting with everything from leadership development for our members to properly training Greek Village property managers. Property managers are full-time staff members living in each of the 20 Greek facilities in the Greek Village, supervising facility staff, providing support for student learning and development, and implementing programs for residents.

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Staff Art, Chelsey Property Manager, Alpha Xi Delta 803-576-9032 artchels@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Barfield, Ginger Property Manager, Sigma Chi (803) 665-6824 gingerbarfield@sc.edu
Faculty Blakeney, Raechel L Property Manager, Phi Mu 803-576-5594 raechelblakeney@sc.edu fsl, sorority, fsl, greek life, student life, phi mu, raechel blakeney, raechel, blakeney
Staff Childs, Mary Em Property Manager, Kappa Delta 803-576-5544 childsm@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Cranmer, Robyn Property Manager, Sigma Alpha Epsilon 803-576-9034 cranmer@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Crosby, Wallace Property Manager, Pi Kappa Phi 803-777-3632 crosbywa@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Currey, Todd Property Manager, Beta Theta Pi 803-749-2623 curreyge@mailbox.sc.edu Todd, Currey, Beta Theta Pi, Property Manager,
Faculty Dunlap, Cody Associate Director of Fraternity and Sorority Life Housing 803-576-8320 cedunlap@mailbox.sc.edu fsl, sorority, fsl, greek life, student life, fraternity, fsl housing, greek village
Faculty Fern, Haley Coordinator of Fraternity and Sorority Life 803-777-2127 hfern@email.sc.edu fsl, sorority, fsl, greek life, student life,, fern, haley fern
Staff Floyd, Caroline Property Manager, Delta Delta Delta 803-576-5542 cf70@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Gardner, Albert FSL Advisor 803-576-7942 ag29@email.sc.edu fsl, sorority, fsl, greek life, student life, fraternity
Staff Harwood, Dean Property Manager, Kappa Alpha Order 803-777-3506 dharwood@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Lautzenheiser, Mandy Property Manager, Alpha Delta Pi 803-881-8073 lautzenm@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff LeGrand, Alice Property Manager, Zeta Tau Alpha 803-576-9030 legrand1@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Liles, Emma Graduate Assistant for Harm Reduction (803) 576-7823 eliles@email.sc.edu fsl, sorority, fsl, greek life, student life,roller, emma liles, harm reduction
Staff Maky, Laura Property Manager, Kappa Kappa Gamma 803-576-5545 LMaky@mailbox.sc.edu Maky, Laura Maky, FSL, Housing, Greek Village, Kappa Kappa Gamma, Property Manager, manager
Faculty Mercer, Carli Director of Fraternity and Sorority Life 803-777-3845 mercerca@mailbox.sc.edu fsl, sorority, fsl, greek life, student life, director
Staff Newman, Cynthia Property Manager, Chi Omega 803-576-5541 newmancl@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Patterson, Dakota Property Manager, Sigma Phi Epsilon (814) 512-1085 DP58@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Roller, Clara Graduate Assistant for Fraternity and Sorority Life Leadership 803-576-7823 cmroller@email.sc.edu fsl, sorority, fsl, greek life, student life,roller, clara roller
Faculty Schuman, Josh Associate Director of Fraternity & Sorority Life 803-576-7331 schumajo@mailbox.sc.edu josh, schuman, fraternity, sorority, student, life, director
Staff Sittler, Jennifer Property Manager, Delta Zeta (678) 644-6143 JSITTLER@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Spencer, Jonathan Property Manager, Chi Psi spencejo@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Wallace, Caroline Property Manager, Alpha Chi Omega 803-576-5550 wallaccb@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Wasiluk, Greg Property Manager, Sigma Nu 803-576-5548 wasiluk@mailbox.sc.edu

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©