Skip to Content

PeopleSoft University Financial System

Training

Training is critical to the successful use of the PeopleSoft University Financial System. No matter how much work has gone into analyzing our needs, enhancing business processes, and configuring the system, the ultimate success of business operations rests with ensuring that students, faculty, and staff are well-trained users.

Finance PeopleSoft Training Schedule – Session Dates and Times

For information about a class you're interested in attending, please email the PeopleSoft Training Team at pstrain@mailbox.sc.edu.

Visit HR/Payroll Training for information about HR/Payroll (HCM) training opportunities and resources.

What When How Long Where

**This webinar has been canceled. Please be sure to sign up for February's Session. **

Purchasing Highlights

Wednesday, November 13
9 a.m. - 10 a.m.
1 hour Online Webinar
Travel and Expense – Proxy Training Wednesday, November 13
9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
5 hours 1600 Hampton Street
Suite 609
Requisition and Receiving Training Tuesday, December 3
9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
3 hours 1600 Hampton Street
Suite 605
Travel and Expense – Proxy Training Wednesday, December 11
9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
5 hours 1600 Hampton Street
Suite 609
Depositor Training Friday, December 13
10 a.m. - 11 a.m.
1 hour 1244 Blossom Street
Suite 308
Requisition and Receiving Training Tuesday, January 7
9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
3 hours 1600 Hampton Street 
Suite 605
Travel and Expense Proxy Training Wednesday, January 15
9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
5 hours 1600 Hampton Street 
Suite 609
Requisition and Receiving Training Tuesday, February 4
9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
3 hours 1600 Hampton Street
Suite 605
Purchasing Highlights Wednesday, February 12
9 a.m. - 10 a.m.
1 hour Online Webinar
Travel and Expense Proxy Training Wednesday, February 12
9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
5 hours 1600 Hampton Street 
Suite 609
Journal Entry/Journal Voucher eForm Webinar Thursday, February 13
9 a.m. - 10 a.m.
1 hour Online Webinar
Depositor Training Friday, February 14
10 a.m. - 11 a.m.
1 hour 1244 Blossom Street
Suite 308
Payment Request Webinar Wednesday, February 19
9 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
1.5 hour Online Webinar
Supplier Webinar Thursday, February 20
9 a.m. - 10 a.m.
1 hour Online Webinar
AP Upload Webinar Wednesday, February 26
9 a.m. - 10 a.m.
1 hour Online Webinar
Requisition and Receiving Training Tuesday, March 3
9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
3 hours 1600 Hampton Street
Suite 605
Travel and Expense Proxy Training Wednesday, March 11
9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
5 hours 1600 Hampton Street 
Suite 609
Depositor Training Friday, March 13
10 a.m. - 11 a.m.
1 hour 1244 Blossom Street
Suite 308
Cash Advance and Pre-Paid Card Programs Webinar Wednesday, March 18
9 a.m. - 10 a.m.
1 hour Online Webinar
Requisition and Receiving Training Tuesday, April 7
9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
3 hours 1600 Hampton Street
Suite 605
Depositor Training Friday, April 10
10 a.m. - 11 a.m.
1 hour 1244 Blossom Street
Suite 308
Travel and Expense Proxy Training Wednesday, April 15
9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
5 hours 1600 Hampton Street 
Suite 609
Travel and Expense Proxy Training Wednesday, May 13
9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
5 hours 1600 Hampton Street 
Suite 609
Purchasing Highlights Wednesday, May 20
9 a.m. - 10 a.m.
1 hour Online Webinar
Requisition and Receiving Training Tuesday, May 5
9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
3 hours 1600 Hampton Street
Suite 605
Requisition and Receiving Training Tuesday, June 2
9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
3 hours 1600 Hampton Street
Suite 605
Depositor Training Friday, June 12
10 a.m. - 11 a.m.
1 hour 1244 Blossom Street
Suite 308
Travel and Expense Proxy Training Wednesday, June 17
9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
5 hours 1600 Hampton Street 
Suite 609
Travel and Expense Proxy Training Wednesday, July 15
9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
5 hours 1600 Hampton Street 
Suite 609
Travel and Expense Proxy Training Wednesday, August 12
9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
5 hours 1600 Hampton Street 
Suite 609
Travel and Expense Proxy Training Wednesday, September 16
9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
5 hours 1600 Hampton Street 
Suite 609
Travel and Expense Proxy Training Wednesday, October 14
9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
5 hours 1600 Hampton Street 
Suite 609
Travel and Expense Proxy Training Wednesday, November 18
9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
5 hours 1600 Hampton Street 
Suite 609
Travel and Expense Proxy Training Wednesday, December 16
9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
5 hours 1600 Hampton Street 
Suite 609

PeopleSoft University Financial System


    Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

    ©