Skip to Content


Our Staff

Graduate Assistant Headshot

Sinthiya Islam (she/her)

Office Coordinator - Sustainable Carolina
Read Bio




Student Leadership

Evan Renshaw (he/him)

Team: Green Certification
Major: Environmental Studies

Claire Hanson (she/her)

Team: Events & Outreach
Major:  Environmental Science

Abby Vascsinec (she/her)

Team: Zero Waste & Food Systems
Major: Marketing

Lily Doll (she/her)

Team: K-12 Outreach
Major:  Environmental Science

Noah Raganschmalz (he/him)

Team: Garden - Marketing & Donations
Major:  Environmental Science

Nimue Shive (she/her)

Team: Garden - Volunteering & Reporting
Major:  Environmental Science

Mai Dinh (she/her)

Team: Garden - Hydroponics


Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.