Skip to Content

University 101 Programs


Important Dates

Spring 2019

Item Date
Section Confirmation Late February
Matching Form Deadline Monday, March 11
Course Planning Workshops 
  • Thursday, April 11, 5:00 - 7:00 p.m.
  • Friday, April 12, 9:00 - 11:00 a.m. and 1:30 - 3:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 16, 3:00 - 5:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, April 17, 10:00 - 12:00 p.m. and 1:00 - 3:00 p.m.
  • Friday, April 19, 9:00 - 11:00 a.m. and 1:00 - 3:00 p.m. 
Peer Leader Cording Ceremony  Tuesday, April 23
Building Connections Conference Wednesday, May 22 

 

Summer 2019 (Specific dates will be announced in spring 2019)
Item Date
Campus Partner Presentation Summer Showcase  Tuesday, May 28 - Friday, May 31
ScheduleCenter Goes Live  Early June 
Supplemental Reading Decision Deadline  Early June 
Hiring Paperwork July
Submit Your Syllabus Early August