Skip to Content

College of Arts and Sciences

Faculty and Staff Directory

If you are having trouble finding someone, you may find them in the directory of their home department.  You will find a listing of departmental directories here.

Filter Your Results

Faculty/StaffNameTitleSecondary TitlePhoneEmailKeywordsTagsDepartment
Staff Ahyi, Elise T.C. Assistant Dean for Academic Policy, Planning, and Administration 803-576-7215 eahyi@mailbox.sc.edu assistant, dean, policy, planning, administration, college of arts and sciences, cas, ahyi, elise
Staff Ashley, Theresa Administrative Coordinator 803-777-2993 ASHLEYT@mailbox.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences Student Excellence Collaborative (Undergraduate Student Services and Academic Advising)
Faculty Atkinson, Amanda Administrative Coordinator 803-777-7161 amandaa@mailbox.sc.edu Office of the Dean
Faculty Benitez-Nelson, Claudia Distinguished Professor Associate Dean for Instruction, Community Engagement and Research Petigru: 803-777-0525; EWS: 803-777-0018 benitezn@mailbox.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences,Academic Advisors Earth Ocean and Environment
Staff Bennett, Gary Buildings Coordinator 803-777-8463 GaryB@fmc.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences Space & Facilities
Staff Brabham, Patricia Senior Budget Analyst 803-777-1645 brabhamp@mailbox.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences Budget
Staff Branch, Jerry Business Analyst 803-777-3786 branch@mailbox.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Staff Bridgman, Alysia Director of Grants Operations 803-576-6887 abridgma@mailbox.sc.edu budget, grants, finance, operations, dean's office Budget
Staff Caldwell, Joya Financial Analyst 803-777-2210
Faculty Collier, Rebecca Instructor 803-777-4007 rcollier@mailbox.sc.edu Becky Collier, Rebecca, Collier, Rebecca Collier Women's and Gender Studies
Faculty Davis, Cynthia Professor Associate Dean for Arts, Humanities and Communications 803-777-0525 cjdavis@sc.edu English Language and Literature
Staff Davis, Mike Academic Manager and Dean's Advisor 803-777-3040 davismg2@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Dean, Jason User Support Specialist 803-777-8746 deanjc3@maibox.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Staff Delaney, Barbara Receptionist 803-777-4166 delaneyb@mailbox.sc.edu Dean's Budget Office
Staff Dragovic, Nora Director of Students - Science and Math 803-777-1464 dragovin@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Ellis, Bob Business Administration and Operations Manager 803-576-6872 ellisrl@mailbox.sc.edu Office of the Dean
Staff England, Richard Network & Systems Manager 803-777-7840 EnglandR@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Fitzgerald, Jeanne Career Development Coach-College of Arts and Sciences Career Center Satellite Office 803-777-4864 JEANNEF@mailbox.sc.edu Student Excellence Collaborative (Undergraduate Student Services and Academic Advising)
Faculty Ford, Lacy K., Jr. Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences Professor 803-777-9939 Ford@mailbox.sc.edu History
Staff Franklin, Randolph User Support Manager 803-777-6958 frankli7@mailbox.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences College of Arts & Sciences
Staff Frye, Allen Director of Mechanical Prototype Facility 803-777-6057 FRYERA@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Frye, Robert Engineer/Associate Engineer 803-777-6057 fryera@mailbox.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Staff Gardner, Adam Travis Academic Advisor for Undeclared Students 803-777-4542 GARDNEAT@mailbox.sc.edu Student Excellence Collaborative (Undergraduate Student Services and Academic Advising)
Staff Gentry, Bryan Director of Communications 803-576-7650 brgentry@sc.edu Office of the Dean
Staff Gottshall, Sarah Human Resources Associate 803-777-7798 gottshas@mailbox.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Staff Grabski, Brian Assistant Buildings Coordinator 803-777-9161 grabskib@mailbox.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences Space & Facilities
Staff Gunter, Jennifer Director, Collaborative on Race 803-777-1108 GUNTER2@mailbox.sc.edu Office of the Dean
Staff Hagon, Kelsey Public Information Coordinator 803-576-6195 hagon@mailbox.sc.edu Office of the Dean
Staff Hallman, Lee Instructional Workstation Specialist 803-777-7840 lmhallm1@mailbox.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences College of Arts & Sciences
Staff Hayes, Pam Deputy Chief of Staff 803-576-6850 phayes@mailbox.sc.edu Office of the Dean
Staff Helms, Betty Human Resources Manager 803-777-6253 helmsb@mailbox.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences Dean's Office
Staff Hill, Justice Student Services Coordinator 803-777-2993 JTHILL@mailbox.sc.edu Student Excellence Collaborative (Undergraduate Student Services and Academic Advising)
Staff Hiller, Dawn Director of Students - Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences & CAS Enrollment Management 803-777-2993 HILLERD@mailbox.sc.edu Student Excellence Collaborative (Undergraduate Student Services and Academic Advising)
Staff James, Geniese Director of Information Resources 803-576-7239 gjames@mailbox.sc.edu Office of the Dean
Faculty Johnson, Birgitta Assistant Professor 803-777-8370 bjohnson@mozart.sc.edu School of Music and African American Studies Program
Staff Johnson, Holly Assistant Director- College of Arts and Sciences Career Center Satellite Office 803-777-2539 john2493@email.sc.edu Student Excellence Collaborative (Undergraduate Student Services and Academic Advising)
Staff Johnson, Luther Services Crew Member 803-777-8463 john3797@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Kemp, Richard Macintosh Support Specialist 803-777-0835 kemprf@mailbox.sc.edu Office of Computing and Information Technology
Staff Klie, Susan Bonk Director of Budget Operations 803-777-1334 sklie@mailbox.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Faculty Knapp, Loren Associate Dean for Enrollment Management, Advising, and Retention 803-777-2923 knapp-loren@sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Staff Lancaster, Rebecca Director of Development 803-777-7111 nkilgore@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Lee, Felecia Business Manager 803-777-1268 LEEFA@mailbox.sc.edu Institute for Public Service and Policy Research
Staff Lewis, Joanna Instructional Desktop Support Specialist 803-777-1156 benitejr@mailbox.sc.edu Office of Computing and Information Technology
Staff Livingston, Sarah Office Manager and Assistant to the Dean 803-777-9939 LIVINGS@mailbox.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences Administrative Support for the Dean's Office
Staff Lowder, Derlene Chief of Staff and Assistant Dean 803-777-8150 lowderd@mailbox.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Faculty Luchok, Kathryn Senior Instructor 803-777-4007 luchok@mailbox.sc.edu Kathryn, Luchok, Kathryn Luchok Women's and Gender Studies, Anthropology
Staff Marrs, Stephanie Associate Director of Human Resources 803-777-2506 marrss@mailbox.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences Dean's Office
Staff Mercer, Bren S. Administrative Coordinator 803-777-0525 brensmercer@sc.edu Office of the Dean
Staff Miron, Jan Grants Manager 803-576-6888 mironj@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Mobley, Sherkea Human Resources Associate 803-576-9304 mobleyss@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Moring, John Director of Space and Facilities Operations 803-777-1570 moringj@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Mullaney, David Director, IT Services 803-777-4587 mullaney@sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences Information Technology
Staff Mynio, Alexis Academic Advisor for Undeclared Students AMYNIO@mailbox.sc.edu Student Excellence Collaborative (Undergraduate Student Services and Academic Advising)
Staff Najim, Laura Associate Director for Internships, Stewardship and Scholarships 803-777-0364 lnajim@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Roberts, Doug Student Services Coordinator 803-777-2993 DAROBERT@mailbox.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences Academic Affairs and Advising
Staff Roberts, Wendy Budget Analyst 803-576-7275 ROBERTWJ@mailbox.sc.edu Budget
Staff Robinson, Da'Shawn Computing Center Evening Operations Manager 803-777-7843 dashawn@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Robinson, LaTasha Director of Human Resources 803-777-4541 latashar@mailbox.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences Human Resources
Staff Salter, Jodi Director of External Relations (Interim) ROTC Liaison 803-576-5819 jodi.salter@sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Staff Simpson, Vataha Services Crew Member 777-7104
Staff Smalls, Felicia Operations Manager 803-777-4582 smallsf@mailbox.sc.edu Office of Computing and Information Technology
Staff Smith, Ashley Director of Development 803-576-6596 LINDSAY1@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Stephens, Christeen Academic Resources Manager 803-777-4517 HERBC@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Stephens, Rhonda Business Administration and Operations Manager 803-576-6889 stepherw@mailbox.sc.edu CAS, budget, business, college of arts and sciences, office of the dean, fbg, sumwalt, stephens, rhonda Office of the Dean
Staff Suarez, Vinnie Senior Director of Development 803-777-4232 VSUAREZ@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Tasseva-Kurktchieva, Mila Research Associate Professor Program Director (Linguistics) tassevak@mailbox.sc.edu Linguistics
Staff Tolson, Nancy Assistant Director 803-777-1858 tolsonn@mailbox.sc.edu African-American Studies
Staff Turner, Mike Grants Manager 803-576-7770 turnermj@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Waters, Mary Baskin Senior Instructor 803-777-4007 mbwaters@mailbox.sc.edu Women's and Gender Studies
Faculty Weldon, Tracey Associate Professor Associate Dean for Diversity, Interdisciplinary Programs and Social Sciences 803-777-5371 weldont@mailbox.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences English Language and Literature
Staff White, Zachary College Web Developer 803-777-4585 whitez@mailbox.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences College of Arts & Sciences
Staff Wierts, Trudie Administrative Coordinator 803-576-7600 wierts@mailbox.sc.edu staff, advancement, alumni Advancement and Alumni Relations
Faculty zur Loye, Hans-Conrad Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Education / David W Robinson Palmetto Professor / Inorganic / Crystallography / Materials / Nano / Solid State / Supramolecular 803-777-6916 zurloye@mailbox.sc.edu Crystallography, Materials, Nano, Solid State, Supramolecular Chemistry and Biochemistry

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©