Skip to Content

College of Arts and Sciences

Faculty and Staff Directory

If you are having trouble finding someone, you may find them in the directory of their home department.  You will find a listing of departmental directories here.

Filter Your Results

Faculty/StaffNameTitleSecondary TitlePhoneEmailKeywordsTagsDepartment
Staff Ahyi, Elise T.C. Assistant Dean for Academic Policy, Planning, and Administration 803-576-7215 eahyi@mailbox.sc.edu assistant, dean, policy, planning, administration, college of arts and sciences, cas, ahyi, elise , ,
Staff Allen, Jack Web Developer 803-576-7814 jackallen@sc.edu , Office of the Dean,
Staff Arbelius-Poole, Melissa Grants Coordinator 803-576-5926 arbelium@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff Ashley, Theresa Administrative Coordinator 803-777-2993 ASHLEYT@mailbox.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Student Excellence Collaborative (Undergraduate Student Services and Academic Advising),
Faculty Atkinson, Amanda Administrative Coordinator 803-777-0525 amandaa@mailbox.sc.edu , Office of the Dean,
Faculty Benitez-Nelson, Claudia Associate Dean for Instruction, Community Engagement and Research Distinguished Professor Petigru: 803-777-0525; EWS: 803-777-0018 benitezn@mailbox.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences,Academic Advisors, Earth Ocean and Environment,
Staff Bennett, Gary Buildings Coordinator 803-777-8463 GaryB@fmc.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Space & Facilities,
Staff Brabham, Patricia Senior Budget Analyst 803-777-1645 brabhamp@mailbox.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Budget,
Staff Branch, Jerry Business Analyst 803-777-3786 branch@mailbox.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences, ,
Staff Bridgman, Alysia Director of Grants Operations 803-576-6887 abridgma@mailbox.sc.edu budget, grants, finance, operations, dean's office , Budget,
Staff Caldwell, Joya Financial Analyst 803-777-2210 , ,
Staff Cisneros, Rose Writer 803-576-7239 cisneror@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Faculty Collier, Rebecca Instructor 803-777-4007 rcollier@mailbox.sc.edu Becky Collier, Rebecca, Collier, Rebecca Collier , Women's and Gender Studies,
Faculty Davis, Cynthia Professor Associate Dean for Arts, Humanities and Communications 803-777-0525 cjdavis@sc.edu , English Language and Literature,
Staff Davis, Mike Academic Manager and Dean's Advisor 803-777-3040 davismg2@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff Dean, Jason User Support Specialist 803-777-8746 deanjc3@maibox.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences, ,
Staff Delaney, Barbara Administrative Coordinator 803-777-7161 delaneyb@mailbox.sc.edu , Office of the Dean,
Staff Dragovic, Nora Director of Students - Science and Math 803-777-1464 dragovin@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff Eigenbrot, Erin Senior Director of Development 803-777-6526 ETAUTE@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff Ellis, Bob Business Administration and Operations Manager 803-576-6872 ellisrl@mailbox.sc.edu , Office of the Dean,
Staff England, Richard Network & Systems Manager 803-777-7840 EnglandR@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff Fitzgerald, Jeanne Career Development Coach-College of Arts and Sciences Career Center Satellite Office 803-777-4864 JEANNEF@mailbox.sc.edu , Student Excellence Collaborative (Undergraduate Student Services and Academic Advising),
Staff Franklin, Randolph User Support Manager 803-777-6958 frankli7@mailbox.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences, College of Arts & Sciences,
Staff Frass, Lydia Program Manager - Assessment and Distributed Learning 803-777-2582 LFRASS@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Faculty Friend, Christy Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies 803-576-6024 chfriend@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff Frye, Allen Director of Mechanical Prototype Facility 803-777-6057 FRYERA@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff Frye, Robert Engineer/Associate Engineer 803-777-6057 fryera@mailbox.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences, ,
Staff Gardner, Adam Travis Academic Advisor for Undeclared Students 803-777-4542 GARDNEAT@mailbox.sc.edu , Student Excellence Collaborative (Undergraduate Student Services and Academic Advising),
Staff Gentry, Bryan Director of Communications 803-576-7650 brgentry@sc.edu , Office of the Dean,
Staff Grabski, Brian Assistant Buildings Coordinator 803-777-9161 grabskib@mailbox.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Space & Facilities,
Staff Gumba, Mark HR Associate 803-777-6253 gumba@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff Gunter, Jennifer Director, Collaborative on Race 803-777-1108 GUNTER2@mailbox.sc.edu , Office of the Dean,
Staff Hagon, Kelsey Public Information Coordinator 803-576-6195 hagon@mailbox.sc.edu , Office of the Dean,
Staff Hallman, Lee Instructional Workstation Specialist 803-777-7840 lmhallm1@mailbox.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences, College of Arts & Sciences,
Staff Harris, Cat Design Intern cah20@email.sc.edu , ,
Staff Hayes, Kaye Communications Coordinator 803-576-7778 kayehayes@sc.edu , Office of the Dean,
Staff Helms, Betty Human Resources Manager 803-777-6253 helmsb@mailbox.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Dean's Office,
Staff Hill, Justice Student Services Coordinator 803-777-2993 JTHILL@mailbox.sc.edu , Student Excellence Collaborative (Undergraduate Student Services and Academic Advising),
Staff Hiller, Dawn Director of Students - Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences & CAS Enrollment Management 803-777-2993 HILLERD@mailbox.sc.edu , Student Excellence Collaborative (Undergraduate Student Services and Academic Advising),
Faculty Johnson, Birgitta Assistant Professor 803-777-8370 bjohnson@mozart.sc.edu , School of Music and African American Studies Program,
Staff Johnson, Holly Assistant Director- College of Arts and Sciences Career Center Satellite Office 803-777-2539 john2493@email.sc.edu , Student Excellence Collaborative (Undergraduate Student Services and Academic Advising),
Staff Johnson, Luther Services Crew Member 803-777-8463 john3797@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff Kemp, Richard Instructional Desktop Support Specialist 803-777-0835 kemprf@mailbox.sc.edu , Office of Computing and Information Technology,
Staff Kempe, Andrew Grants Coordiniator 803-777-9927 akempe@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff Klie, Susan Bonk Director of Budget Operations 803-777-1334 sklie@mailbox.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences, ,
Staff Lancaster, Rebecca Director of Development 803-777-7111 nkilgore@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff Lee, Felecia Business Manager 803-777-1268 LEEFA@mailbox.sc.edu , Institute for Public Service and Policy Research,
Faculty Levine, Nina Associate Dean for Arts, Humanities and Academic Initiatives levinen@mailbox.sc.edu , English Language and Literature,
Staff Livingston, Sarah Office Manager and Assistant to the Dean 803-777-9939 LIVINGS@mailbox.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Administrative Support for the Dean's Office ,
Faculty Luchok, Kathryn Senior Instructor 803-777-4007 luchok@mailbox.sc.edu Kathryn, Luchok, Kathryn Luchok , Women's and Gender Studies, Anthropology,
Staff Manigo, Dontrice HR Associate 803-777-7798 DMANIGO2@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff Marrs, Stephanie Associate Director of Human Resources 803-777-2506 marrss@mailbox.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Dean's Office,
Staff McKay, Josiah User Support Specialist 803-777-1156 jm192@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff Miron, Jan Grants Manager 803-576-6888 mironj@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff Mobley, Sherkea Human Resources Associate 803-576-9304 mobleyss@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff Moring, John Director of Space and Facilities Operations 803-777-1570 moringj@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff Mullaney, David Director, IT Services 803-777-4587 mullaney@sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Information Technology,
Staff Mynio, Alexis Academic Advisor for Undeclared Students AMYNIO@mailbox.sc.edu , Student Excellence Collaborative (Undergraduate Student Services and Academic Advising),
Staff Oswald-Sease, Elizabeth Associate Director of Budget Operations 803-777-2507 oswalde@mailbox.sc.edu , Office of the Dean,
Staff Plott, Megan Director of External Relations 803-777-8577 meganplott@sc.edu , Office of the Dean,
Staff Roberts, Doug Student Services Coordinator 803-777-2993 DAROBERT@mailbox.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Academic Affairs and Advising,
Staff Robinson, Da'Shawn Computing Center Evening Operations Manager 803-777-7843 dashawn@mailbox.sc.edu , Office of Computing and Information Technology,
Staff Robinson, LaTasha Director of Human Resources 803-777-4541 latashar@mailbox.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Human Resources,
Staff Samuels, Joel H. Interim Dean 803-777-9939 joelsamuels@sc.edu , ,
Faculty Shaw, Todd Interim Associate Dean for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion and for Social Sciences 803-777-3109 shawtc@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff Simpson, Vataha Services Crew Member 777-7104 , ,
Staff Smalls, Felicia Operations Manager 803-777-4582 smallsf@mailbox.sc.edu , Office of Computing and Information Technology,
Staff Smith, Ashley Director of Development 803-576-6596 LINDSAY1@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff Stephens, Christeen Academic Resources Manager 803-777-4517 HERBC@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff Stephens, Rhonda Business Administration and Operations Manager 803-576-6889 stepherw@mailbox.sc.edu CAS, budget, business, college of arts and sciences, office of the dean, fbg, sumwalt, stephens, rhonda , Office of the Dean,
Faculty Tasseva-Kurktchieva, Mila Research Associate Professor Program Director (Linguistics) tassevak@mailbox.sc.edu , Linguistics,
Staff Tolson, Nancy Assistant Director 803-777-1858 tolsonn@mailbox.sc.edu , African-American Studies,
Staff Turner, Mike Grants Manager 803-576-7770 turnermj@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff Twiss, Jeff Interim Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies 803-777-9215 twiss@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff Wall, Patrick Writer 803-576-6195 pwall@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff White, Zachary Web Manager/ Developer 803-777-4585 whitez@mailbox.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences, ,
Faculty Whitted, Qiana J Interim Associate Dean for College Initiatives and Interdisciplinary Programs 803-576-5981 whitted@sc.edu , ,
Staff Wierts, Trudie Administrative Coordinator 803-576-7600 wierts@mailbox.sc.edu staff, advancement, alumni , Advancement and Alumni Relations ,
Staff Young, Peyton Administrative Coordinator 803-576-6850 peytony@mailbox.sc.edu , Office of the Dean,

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©