Skip to Content

School of Medicine Columbia

Our People

Divya Ahuja

Associate Professor of Clinical Internal Medicine
Director of SC HIV/AIDS Training Center, Columbia; Medical Director Immunology Center

Email: Divya.Ahuja@uscmed.sc.edu

Phone: 803-540-1000

Alvin Lee Day

Clinical Assistant Professor
Rheumatology Section Chief - VA Hospital, Medical Director Bone Health Clinic - Prisma Senior Specialty Care

Email: Lee.Day@uscmed.sc.edu

Alexander M. Getz

Clinical Assistant Professor of Neuropsychiatry & Behavioral Science
Assistant Training Director of the Director, Child & Adolescent Psych

Email: AGETZ@uscmed.sc.edu

Phone: 803-434-1422

Brian David Keisler

Assistant Dean for Clinical Curriculum and Assessment
Interim Associate Dean for Undergraduate Medical Education; Clinical Associate Professor of Family and Preventive Medicine

Email: Brian.Keisler@uscmed.sc.edu

Phone: 803-434-6113

James Matthew Orr

Assistant Dean, Continuous Professional Development and Strategic Affairs
Clinical Associate Professor of Family & Preventive Medicine

Email: Matt.Orr@uscmed.sc.edu

Phone: 803-434-2411

Udai Singh

Research Professor of Pathology, Microbiology & Immunology
Director of the Flow Cytometry and Cell Sorting Facility

Email: udai.singh@uscmed.sc.edu

Phone: 803-216-3858


Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©