Skip to Content

School of Medicine Greenville

  • Banner Image

Contact

General Information

University of South Carolina School of Medicine Greenville
607 Grove Road
Greenville, SC 29605
Directions
info@greenvillemed.sc.edu

 

Department Contact Phone Email
Admissions and Student Affairs Lucy Conaway
Manager, Admissions and Student Affairs
864-455-8201
admissions@greenvillemed.sc.edu
Building Manager Eric Baker
Manager, Integrated Technology and Facilities
 864-455-5936
eric.baker@prismahealth.org
Communications Kendall Givens-Little
Director of Strategic Communications
 864-455-8209
givenslk@greenvillemed.sc.edu
Dean's Administration Austin Stephens
Executive Manager, Office of the Dean
864-766-2021
astephens@greenvillemed.sc.edu
Giving Peter Mathias
Senior Director of Development
803-608-2318
mathiasp@mailbox.sc.edu
Security Police Dispatch Office
Prisma Health Memorial Campus
864-455-7931  
Sim Center Janett Suarez
Simulation Coordinator
 864-455-2119
janett.suarez@prismahealth.org
Willed Body Program Shun Vernon
Program Coordinator
864-455-9884
shun.vernon@prismahealth.org

For all other needs, please contact us at info@greenvillemed.sc.edu.


Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©