Skip to Content

Coronavirus: Get complete details about the university's response to COVID-19.

School of Medicine Greenville

2017 Student Awards

GREENVILLE, S.C. (May 9, 2017)--The USC School of Medicine is pleased to announce the following recipients of this year's student awards. Congratulations to the following individuals:

Conscious Professionalism
Adam Young

M2 Academic Excellence
Jessica Edgar
Wesley Gillette
Meagan Reynolds

M2 Clinical Excellence
Lauren Childers

Admissions Ambassador
Robert Hutchinson

Peer Advocacy
Katy Dumas

Class of 2020 Clinical Sciences Faculty of the Year
Paul Catalana, M.D.

Class of 2019 Clinical Sciences Faculty of the Year
Amy Ramsay, M.D.

Class of 2020 Biomedical Sciences Faculty of the Year
Shanna Williams, Ph.D.

Class of 2019 Biomedical Sciences Faculty of the Year
Allison Young, M.D.

Blog Editor
Caitlin Li

College Spirit
Riley Chambers

Class of 2019 Class Officers
Barrett Bradham
Darius Blanding
Katie Taylor
Taylor Mitchell

Class of 2020 Class Officers
Leanne Brechtel
Robert Hutchinson
John Barrera
Irina Geiculescu

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.