Skip to Content

Weather Update: UofSC Columbia campus will be closed Friday, Sept. 30 due to inclement weather. Classes are canceled and only essential personnel are required to report to campus. See sc.edu/weather for updates.

Housing

Live Chat Now

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Staff Alwahishi, Mohsen Assistant Residence Life Coordinator - Capstone 803-777-9904 mohsena@email.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Bagley, Jacob Maintenance Facilities Operations (Maintenance Services)
Staff Barnes, April, Ph.D. Executive Director 8037774283 housing@sc.edu University Housing
Staff Barnett, De'Mari Administrative Specialist 803-777-9889 demari@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations
Staff Bates, Michael Residence Life Coordinator - McBryde 803-777-1248 mb210@mailbox.sc.edu Residence Life Housing
Staff Bolser, Lauren Interior Designer 803-777-3467 lbolser@mailbox.sc.edu Construction and Renovations Housing
Staff Borawski, Randy Associate Director of Technology Services 803-777-5509 borandy@mailbox.sc.edu Technology Services
Staff Bowie, Thomas Maintenance Facilities Operations (Maintenance Services)
Staff Branham, Drew Interim Assistant Director of Undergraduate Assignments 803-777-4283 branhap@mailbox.sc.edu Undergraduate Assignments
Staff Brown, Devin Maintenance Facilities Operations (Maintenance Services)
Staff Busenlehner, Kelly Executive Assistant - University Housing & Residence Life 803-777-4129 busenleh@mailbox.sc.edu University Housing
Staff Cannup, Michael Maintenance Facilities Operations (Maintenance Services)
Staff Caretnic-Pipa, Andrei Application Support Analyst Starez 803-777-6160 andreicp@mailbox.sc.edu Administrative Operations
Staff Chappelle, Alicia Custodial Manager 803-777-0128 chappeab@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations (Custodial Services)
Staff Clark, Sherry Custodial Manager 803-777-3640 maclamore@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations (Custodial Services)
Staff Cohen, Spencer Maintenance Facilities Operations (Maintenance Services)
Staff Colascione, Daniel Associate Director of Facilities Operations 803-777-4212 danielco@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations
Staff Coleman, Terrence Assistant Director of Warehouse 803-777-6722 colema72@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations
Staff Corbett, Sarah Interim Assistant Director of Conferences & Events 803-777-5419 corbetts@mailbox.sc.edu The Conference Center at South Carolina
Staff Crane, Robert Maintenance Facilities Operations (Maintenance Services)
Staff Davis, Jerod Electrical Systems Supervisor 803-777-9932 kd44@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations
Staff Davis, Jerod Electrical Systems Supervisor Facilities Operations (Maintenance Services)
Staff DeBarbieris, Gay Associate Director of Administrative Operations 803-777-4283 gadebarb@mailbox.sc.edu Administrative Operations
Staff DeWeil, David Associate Principal of the Capstone Scholars Program 803-777-4430 deweil@mailbox.sc.edu Capstone Scholars Program/Community
Staff Deforest, Susan Assignment Coordinator - Living & Learning Communities susanrd@mailbox.sc.edu Undergraduate Assignments
Staff Dejesus, Ray Assistance Director of Custodial Services Operations 803-777-0813 dejesurr@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations (Custodial Services)
Staff Dial, Matthew Carpentry/Locksmith mdial23@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations
Staff Douse, Timothy Maintenance Facilities Operations (Maintenance Services)
Staff Druzynski, Eileen Administrative Assistant 803-777-0675 eileend@mailbox.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Dunlap, Cody Residence Life Coordinator, Columbia Hall 803-777-7483 cedunlap@mailbox.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Dwyer, Katie Residence Life Coordinator - Women's Quad 803-777-1237 kd58@mailbox.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Ellisor, Dean Mechanical Systems Supervisor 803-777-1193 dmelliso@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations (Maintenance Services)
Staff Espinosa, Celina-Maria Residence Life Coordinator - Preston 803-777-1588 espinosc@email.sc.edu Residence Life Coordinator, RLC Residence Life
Staff Fink, Kelley Assistant Director of Business Operations 803-777-1281 kelleyf@sc.edu Business Operations
Staff Fortune, Joseph Senior Director of Administration He, Him, His 803-777-4283 jfortune@email.sc.edu Undergraduate Assignments, Communications, Conference Center, Marketing and SPURS
Staff Franklin, Todd Maintenance Facilities Operations (Maintenance Services)
Staff Garofano, Thomas Maintenance Facilities Operations (Maintenance Services)
Staff Gerdes, John Faculty Principal for Rhodos Fellows Program gerdes@mailbox.sc.edu Rhodos Fellows LLC / University Housing
Staff Gleaton, Joanne Custodial Manager 803-777-8337 gleatonj@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations (Custodial Services)
Staff Grabski, Debbie Administrative Coordinator, Office of the Associate Vice President for Student Housing & Sustainability 803-777-6911 grabski@mailbox.sc.edu Office of the Associate Vice President for Student Housing & Sustainability
Staff Grant, Kara Key Administrator 803-777-7057 karag@mailbox.sc.edu Housing Facilities
Staff Gunn, Jasmine Assistant Director Residence Life Residential Student Engagement and RHA jg53@mailbox.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Hall, Faye Assistance Director of Custodial Services Operations 803-777-7269 hallfc@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations (Custodial Services)
Staff Hambleton, Bradley Carpenter/Locksmith hambleb@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations (Maintenance Services)
Staff Hampton, Kris Coordinator of Undergraduate Assignments 803-777-4283 hamptok@mailbox.sc.edu Undergraduate Assignments
Staff Harkness, Larry Assistant Director, Building Trades 803-777-4668 harknes2@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations (Maintenance Services)
Staff Heard, Katrina Custodial Manager 803-776-6166 heard@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations (Custodial Services)
Staff Herlong, Royce Central Zone Maintenance Supervisor 803-777-0248 herlonjr@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations (Maintenance Services)
Staff Heyward, Jermaine Maintenance Facilities Operations (Maintenance Services)
Staff Higgins, Satora Custodial Manager 803-777-1821 higginss@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations (Custodial Services)
Staff Hines, Alex North Zone Maintenance Supervisor 803-777-0607 hinesan@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations (Maintenance Services)
Staff Holliday, Chriscian Maintenance Facilities Operations (Maintenance Services)
Staff Holston, Joseph Maintenance Facilities Operations (Maintenance Services)
Staff Hovell, John Assistant Residence Life Coordinator - Honors Residence 803-576-5713 jhovell@email.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Howard, Andre Maintenance Facilities Operations (Maintenance Services)
Staff Howell, Rod Director of Facility Operations 803-777-6320 rodewell@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations (Custodial Services)
Staff Huber, Steven Residence Life Coordinator - 650 Lincoln sh105@mailbox.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Hudson, Christopher HVAC Tech chudson23@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations
Staff Hudson, Scott Assistant Director of Maintenance Services 803-777-1192 hudsonsc@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations (Maintenance Services)
Staff Hutto, Chris Maintenance Facilities Operations (Maintenance Services)
Staff Jackson, Christina Director, Residence Life 803-777-4129 CJ52@mailbox.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Jackson, Malik Maintenance Facilities Operations (Maintenance Services)
Staff Keith, Angie Purchasing Manager 803-777-7491 akeith@mailbox.sc.edu Business Operations
Staff Kennedy, Kirsten, Ph.D. Associate Vice President for Student Housing & Sustainability 803-777-4283 Office of the Associate Vice President for Student Housing & Sustainability
Staff Kennedy, Patrick Maintenance Facilities Operations (Maintenance Services)
Staff Ketcham, Jerry Supervisor, Paint Shop 803-777-7639 ketchamg@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations (Maintenance Services)
Staff Kirby Jr., Samuel Maintenance Facilities Operations (Maintenance Services)
Staff Kumar, Ashik Database Programmer 803-777-2575 aakumar@mailbox.sc.edu Technology Services
Staff Leake, Parker Director, Business Operations 803-777-5705 pleake@mailbox.sc.edu Business Operations
Staff Lewis, PhD, Elise C Faculty Principal for Capstone Scholars Program 803-777-4436 elewis@mailbox.sc.edu Capstone Scholars Program/Community
Staff Lindenberg, Matt Assistant Director Residence Life Residence Life Operations 803-777-6343 lindenbe@mailbox.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Lindsay, Valarie Facilities Operation Coordinator 803-777-6442 vlindsay@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations (Maintenance Services)
Staff Lopez, Sammy Art Production Coordinator 803-777-5289 lopezsi@mailbox.sc.edu Communications & Creative Solutions
Staff Lunsford, Wyatt Conferences & Events Coordinator wal@mailbox.sc.edu Conferences
Staff Lyons, Reilie Residence Life Coordinator - YOUnion reilie@mailbox.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Maisuria, Joney Maintenance Chaitnyadev, Facilities Operations (Maintenance Services)
Staff Mandigo, Brandon Assistant Director Residence Life Faculty Principal-led LLCs and RLPs and Res Life Appreciation & Recognition 803-777-0295 bmandigo@mailbox.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Maroney, Taylor Assistant Residence Life Coordinator - Patterson 803-777-4757 maroneyd@email.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Mayeux, Lauren Administrative Assistant, Facilities Operations 803-777-4286 lmayeux@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations
Staff McCoy, Alvin Maintenance Facilities Operations (Maintenance Services)
Staff McCoy, Leslie Accountant / Fiscal Analyst 803-777-0406 lm69@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations
Staff McDaniel, Joye Maintenance Facilities Operations (Maintenance Services)
Staff McDonald, Erin Associate Director Communications & Marketing em110@mailbox.sc.edu Communications & Creative Solutions Housing
Staff McKnight, LaTasha Residence Life Coordinator, Bates House 803-777-5349 llm@email.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff McNevin, Jessie Assistant Principal for Capstone Scholars Program 803-777-2076 jmcnevin@mailbox.sc.edu Capstone Scholars Program/Community
Staff Mckinney, Janae' Assistant Director Residence Life Res. Life DEIA efforts, Coordinator Selection, Training, & Development 803-777-0625 jm209@mailbox.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Michalos, Alexis Residence Life Coordinator - Honors Residence 803-576-5707 alexiscm@mailbox.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Miller, Stephanie Business Manager 803-777-4748 stephani@mailbox.sc.edu Business Operations
Staff Minns, Jordan Assistant Residence Life Coordinator - Green Quad 803-576-7362 jminns@email.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Mungovan, Rachel Assessment Coordinator 803-777-6589 MUNGOVAN@email.sc.edu Assessments
Staff Myers, Sharon Custodial Manager 803-776-6146 myersse2@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations (Custodial Services)
Staff Nixson, William West Zone Maintenance Supervisor 803-777-4604 nixson@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations (Maintenance Services)
Staff O'Sullivan, Chloe Assistant Residence Life Coordinator - Women's Quad 803-777-6371 co14@email.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Odom, Khadijah Interior Designer koodom@mailbox.sc.edu Construction and Renovations Housing
Staff Ott, Sydney Administrative Assistant for the Capstone Scholars Program 803-777-3912 brysonsb@mailbox.sc.edu Capstone Scholars Program/Community
Staff Outen, Scott Maintenance Facilities Operations (Maintenance Services)
Staff Pineda, Liliann Assistant Principal of the Capstone Scholars Program liliann@sc.edu Capstone Scholars Program/Community
Staff Prevard, Ziaire Residence Life Coordinator, Bates West 803-777-3634 zprevard@mailbox.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Prince, Alex Video Production Coordinator 803-576-8484 raprince@mailbox.sc.edu Communications & Creative Solutions
Staff Prince, Frederica Custodial Manager 803-777-0378 princef@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations (Custodial Services)
Staff Racine, Brenda Administrative Assistant 803-777-7806 bracine@mailbox.sc.edu Technology Services
Staff Radcliffe, Ryan PM Manager radclifr@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations (Maintenance Services)
Staff Rau, Anna Assistant Residence Life Coordinator - Capstone 803-777-6337 arau@email.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Rivera, Taina Evening Service Officer 803-777-8596 riverat@mailbox.sc.edu Custodial Services
Staff Rodia, Anastasia Assistant Residence Life Coordinator - Columbia Hall 803-777-0186 mrodia@email.sc.edu Residence Life Housing
Staff Ross, Mario Assistant Director Residence Life Student Staff Selection, Training & Development and RM Council 803-777-2873 mr122@mailbox.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Ryan, LeAnne Assistant Director, Administrative Information System 803-576-6938 LEANNER@mailbox.sc.edu Administrative Operations
Staff Schiff, Zach Director of Construction and Renovation 803-576-6828 ZSCHIFF@mailbox.sc.edu Construction and Renovation
Staff Senatore, Adrienne Assistant Director of Work Control 803-777-6862 ascen@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations
Staff Shaomian, Armen Faculty Principal armen@sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Shisler, Carter Maintenance Facilities Operations (Maintenance Services)
Staff Silver, Marie Residence Life Coordinator South Tower 803-777-4855 msilver@mailbox.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Silvia, Tina Assistant Residence Life Coordinator - Bates House 803-777-4814 ksilvia@email.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Sinclair, Da Zhane' Residence Life Coordinator - 650 Lincoln dsinclair@sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Smalls, Lesley Work Control Supervisor 803-777-4287 lsmalls@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations
Staff Smith, Katelyn Graduate Assistant of Special Projects kds5@email.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Strahl, Johnathon Residence Life Coordinator - South Quad jstrahl@mailbox.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Sturm, Catherine, Ph.D. Director of Assessment 803-777-6708 csturm@mailbox.sc.edu Assessment
Staff Treiber, Taya Residence Life Coordinator - East Quad 803-777-4344 tayat@mailbox.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Unger, Michelle Residence Life Coordinator - Maxcy 803-777-7583 ungerm@mailbox.sc.edu Residence Life Coordinator, RLC Residence Life
Staff Varn, Mitch Network Manager 803-777-7782 mitchv@mailbox.sc.edu Technology Services
Staff Wearn, Chris Area Maintenance / Swing Shift Maintenance Supervisor 803-777-1772 cwearn@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities
Staff Williams, Nora Communications & New Media Coordinator 803-576-8485 nw20@mailbox.sc.edu Communications & Creative Solutions
Staff Wilson, Quintin Residence Life Coordinator - Park Place 803-939-6712 quintinw@mailbox.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Wise, Josh Director Strategic Initiatives 803-777-5355 jwise@mailbox.sc.edu Executive Directors Office
Staff Zina, Nikalette Residence Life Coordinator - Horseshoe 803-777-9565 nzina@mailbox.sc.edu Residence Life

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©