Skip to Content

Housing

Live Chat Now

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Staff Alejo, Claudio J. Residence Life Coordinator South Quad 803-777-0295 ALEJOC@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Amormino, Ana Marie Lasich Interior Designer 803-777-8007 lasich@mailbox.sc.edu Construction and Renovations
Staff Barnes, April, Ph.D. Executive Director 8037774283 housing@sc.edu University Housing
Staff Bernath, Susan Residence Life Coordinator, Capstone 803-777-6337 sbernath@mailbox.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Best, Philis Coordinator of Human Resources 803-777-4961 bestp@mailbox.sc.edu Business Operations
Staff Bolser, Lauren Interior Designer 803-777-3467 lbolser@mailbox.sc.edu Construction and Renovations Housing
Staff Borawski, Randy Interim Director of Technology Services 803-777-5509 borandy@mailbox.sc.edu Technology Services
Staff Branham, Drew Coordinator of Undergraduate Assignments - South Campus 803-777-4283 branhap@mailbox.sc.edu Undergraduate Assignments
Staff Brown, Susan Assistant Director, Work Control 803-777-4287 sjbrown@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations
Staff Busenlehner, Kelly Executive Assistant - University Housing & Residence Life 803-777-4129 busenleh@mailbox.sc.edu University Housing
Staff Caretnic-Pipa, Andrei Application Support Analyst Starez 803-777-6160 andreicp@mailbox.sc.edu Administrative Operations
Staff Chappelle, Alicia Custodial Manager 803-777-0128 chappeab@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations (Custodial Services)
Staff Clay, Dawn Custodial Training & Quality Assurance Coordinator 803-351-4507 dclay@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations (Custodial Services)
Staff Clayton, Robert North Zone 2 Custodial Manager 803-777-3640 crayrob@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations (Custodial Services)
Staff Colascione, Daniel Interim Associate Director of Facilities Operations 803-777-4212 danielco@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations
Staff Conde, Tiffany Assistant Director of Residential Leadership Initiatives 803-777-7485 condet@mailbox.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Corbett, Sarah Manager, Conferences and Events 803-777-5419 corbetts@mailbox.sc.edu The Conference Center at South Carolina
Staff Davis, Cassie Assistant Principal for Capstone Scholars Program 803-777-4094 cmdavis1@mailbox.sc.edu Capstone Scholars Program/Community
Staff Davis, Ken Electrical Supervisor 803-777-9932 kd44@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations
Staff Davis, Marcus Evening Services Officer 803-777-7585 davisma2@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations
Staff DeBarbieris, Gay Associate Director of Administrative Operations 803-777-4283 gadebarb@mailbox.sc.edu Administrative Operations
Staff DeWeil, David Associate Principal of the Capstone Scholars Program 803-777-4430 deweil@mailbox.sc.edu Capstone Scholars Program/Community
Staff DuPre, Paul Communications & Experience Operations Coordinator 803-576-7332 duprejp@mailbox.sc.edu Communications Marketing
Staff Dunlap, Cody Residence Life Coordinator, YOUnion 803-413-2756 cedunlap@mailbox.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Ellisor, Dean Mechanical Systems Supervisor 803-777-1193 dmelliso@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations (Maintenance Services)
Staff Fink, Kelley Assistant Director of Business Operations 803-777-1281 kelleyf@sc.edu Business Operations
Staff Fortune, Joseph Senior Director of Administration He, Him, His 803-777-4283 jfortune@email.sc.edu Undergraduate Assignments, Communications, Conference Center, Marketing and SPURS
Staff Gillian, Stephanie Assistant Director of Safety 803-777-8695 sagrooms@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations
Staff Gleaton, Joanne Custodial Manager 803-777-8337 gleatonj@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations (Custodial Services)
Staff Grabski, Debbie Administrative Assistant, Office of the Associate Vice President for Student Housing & Sustainability 803-777-6911 grabski@mailbox.sc.edu Office of the Associate Vice President for Student Housing & Sustainability
Staff Grant, Kara Key Administrator 803-777-7057 karag@mailbox.sc.edu Housing Facilities
Staff Hall, Faye Custodial Manager 803-576-6166 hallfc@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations (Custodial Services)
Staff Harkness, Barbie Evening Services Officer 803-777-8596 brivera@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations (Custodial Services)
Staff Harkness, Larry Assistant Director, Building Trades 803-777-4668 harknes2@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations (Maintenance Services)
Staff Herlong, Royce Central Zone Maintenance Supervisor 803-777-0248 herlonjr@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations (Maintenance Services)
Staff Higgins, Satora Custodial Manager 803-777-1821 higginss@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations (Custodial Services)
Staff Hines, Alex North Zone Maintenance Supervisor 803-777-0607 hinesan@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations (Maintenance Services)
Staff Howell, Rod Director of Facility Operations 803-777-6320 rodewell@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations (Custodial Services)
Staff Hudson, Scott Assistant Director of Maintenance Services 803-777-1192 hudsonsc@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations (Maintenance Services)
Staff Jackson, Christina Director, Residence Life 803-777-4129 CJ52@mailbox.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Kareores, Catherine Assistant Residence Life Coordinator, Green Quad 803-576-7362 KAREORES@email.sc.edu Residence Life Housing
Staff Keith, Angie Purchasing Manager 803-777-7491 akeith@mailbox.sc.edu Business Operations
Staff Kennedy, Kirsten, Ph.D. Associate Vice President for Student Housing & Sustainability 803-777-4283 Office of the Associate Vice President for Student Housing & Sustainability
Staff Kerbel, Ashley Residence Life Coordinator, Patterson 803-777-4423 AKERBEL@mailbox.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Ketcham, Jerry Supervisor, Paint Shop 803-777-7639 ketchamg@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations (Maintenance Services)
Staff Keyes, Glenn Assistant Director of Custodial Services 803-576-7269 gkeyes@mailbox.sc.edu University Housing
Staff Kimmerle, Katie Assistant Principal for Capstone Scholars Program 803-576-6513 zimmerie@mailbox.sc.edu Capstone Scholars Program/Community
Staff Kumar, Ashik Database Programmer 803-777-2575 aakumar@mailbox.sc.edu Technology Services
Staff Lambert, Lynn M Administrative Assistant 803-576-7373 lmlam@mailbox.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Leake, Parker Director, Business Operations 803-777-5705 pleake@mailbox.sc.edu Business Operations
Staff Lewis, Evan Residence Life Coordinator, Bates House 803-777-3634 el17@mailbox.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Lewis, PhD, Elise C Faculty Principal for Capstone Scholars Program 803-777-4436 elewis@mailbox.sc.edu Capstone Scholars Program/Community
Staff Lichterman, Hilary, Ph.D. Associate Director of Residence Life 803-777-5412 hilaryl@mailbox.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Lindenberg, Matt Assistant Director, Residential Learning Initiatives 803-777-6343 lindenbe@mailbox.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Lindsey, Valarie Facilities Operation Coordinator 803-777-6442 vlindsay@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations (Maintenance Services)
Staff Lopez, Sammy Art Production Coordinator 803-777-5289 lopezsi@mailbox.sc.edu Communications & Creative Solutions
Staff Lutz, Matt Assistant Residence Life Coordinator, Patterson/McBryde 803-679-1420 MDLUTZ@email.sc.edu
Staff Martinez, Kevin Residence Life Coordinator, Maxcy/Thornwell 803-777-7583 kxm@mailbox.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Mason, Kendria Assistant Residence Life Coordinator, Park Place 803-939-6712 kcmason@email.sc.edu Residence Life Housing
Staff May, Chad Coordinator or Undergraduate Assignments 803-777-4283 cdmay@mailbox.sc.edu Undergraduate Assignments
Staff McCarthy, Caitlyn Assistant Residence Life Coordinator, Honors 803-576-5713 cmm18@email.sc.edu Residence Life Housing
Staff McGee, Brett Access Control Manager 803-777-6619 bdmcgee@mailbox.sc.edu Housing Information Technology Systems
Staff McGinnis, Taia Assistant Director of Conferences & Events 803-777-6636 taiamcg@mailbox.sc.edu The Conference Center at South Carolina
Staff McNevin, Jessie Assistant Principal for Capstone Scholars Program 803-777-2076 jmcnevin@mailbox.sc.edu Capstone Scholars Program/Community
Staff Miller, Stephanie Business Manager 803-777-4748 stephani@mailbox.sc.edu Business Operations
Staff Mungovan, Rachel Assistant Residence Life Coordinator, Capstone 803-777-9904 MUNGOVAN@email.sc.edu Residence Life Housing
Staff Nixson, William West Zone Maintenance Supervisor 803-777-4604 nixson@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations (Maintenance Services)
Staff Oakes, Ronald Assistant Director of Warehouse 803-777-5600 oakesr@mailbox.sc.edu Undergraduate Assignments
Staff Ott, Sydney Administrative Assistant for the Capstone Scholars Program 803-777-3912 brysonsb@mailbox.sc.edu Capstone Scholars Program/Community
Staff Payne, Mary Grace Assistant Residence Life Coordinator, Women's Quad 803-777-6371 mp36@email.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Prescott, Austin Video Production Coordinator 803-260-4736 prescoa@email.sc.edu Communications & Creative Solutions
Staff Racine, Brenda Administrative Assistant 803-777-7806 bracine@mailbox.sc.edu Technology Services
Staff Radcliffe, Ryan Zone Supervisor, North Zone 803-777-0607 radclifr@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations (Maintenance Services)
Staff Rice, Logan Assistant Director of Communications & Experience Operations 803-777-4810 ricebl@mailbox.sc.edu Communications & Experience Operations
Staff Ryan, LeAnne Assistant Director, Administrative Information System 803-576-6938 LEANNER@mailbox.sc.edu Administrative Operations
Staff Schiff, Zach Interim Director of Construction and Renovation 803-576-6828 ZSCHIFF@mailbox.sc.edu Construction and Renovation
Staff Senatore, Adrienne Administrative Specialist 803-777-6862 ascen@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations
Staff Simone, Victoria Assistant Residence Life Coordinator, Columbia Hall 803-777-0186 vsimone@email.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Smith, Fran Administrative Assistant, Facilities Operations 803-777-4286 fs5@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations
Staff Snyder-Hartig, Lisa Coordinator for Training, Human Resources & Planning 803-777-6010 hartigl@mailbox.sc.edu Business Operations
Staff Steele, Cynthia Special Assistant to the Director of Administration 803-777-4283 clsteele@mailbox.sc.edu Undergraduate Assignments, Housing
Staff Stroman, Ronald Desktop Support Manager 803-576-6034 ronstro@mailbox.sc.edu Technology Services
Staff Sturm, Catherine, Ph.D. Director of Assessment 803-777-6708 csturm@mailbox.sc.edu Assessment
Staff Thomson, Eddie Assistant Director of Assignments 803-777-4283 ethom@mailbox.sc.edu Undergraduate Assignments
Staff Varn, Mitch Network Manager 803-777-7782 mitchv@mailbox.sc.edu Technology Services
Staff Wearn, Chris Interim Manager of Zone Supervisors 803-777-1772 cwearn@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities
Staff Weeks, DeLois Coordinator of Undergraduate Assignments - Special Projects 803-777-4283 deloisw@mailbox.sc.edu Undergraduate Assignments
Staff Wilder, Tasia Graduate Assistant for Conferences and Events 803-576-8414 twilder@mailbox.sc.edu Conferences & Events
Staff Williams, Amanda Green Quad Area Coordinator 803-777-1985 amandawi@mailbox.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Williams, Ellen Assistant Residence Life Coordinator, Preston 803-777-1588 ellenmw@email.sc.edu Residence Life Housing
Staff Willis-Hill, Se,Veyon Residence Life Coordinator, Greene Crossing 803-451-1001 seveyon@mailbox.sc.edu Residence Life Housing
Staff Wise, Josh Director Communications Marketing 803-777-5355 jwise@mailbox.sc.edu Marketing & Creative Assets, The Conference Center at the University of South Carolina, Communications & Experience Operations
Staff Zina, Nikalette Residence Life Coordinator, Horseshoe 8037779565 nzina@mailbox.sc.edu Residence Life

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©