Skip to Content

Housing

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Staff Aleksiejczyk, Kassandra Residence Life Coordinator, Bates West 8037773634 KDA2@mailbox.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Alfieri, Nick Coordinator of Undergraduate Assignments 803-777-4283 alfieri@mailbox.sc.edu Undergraduate Assignments
Staff Amormino, Ana Marie Lasich Interior Designer 803-777-3467 lasich@mailbox.sc.edu Construction and Renovations
Staff Anderson, Brian Data Analyst 803-777-7879 bjanders@mailbox.sc.edu Undergraduate Assignments
Staff Andrews, Catherine Women's Quad Area Coordinator 803-777-1237 CEA2@mailbox.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Ballington, Lynette Work Control Staff 803-777-0406 lballing@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations
Staff Barnes, April Executive Director 8037774283 housing@sc.edu University Housing
Staff Bernath, Susan Residence Life Coordinator, Horseshoe 8037779565 sbernath@mailbox.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Best, Philis Coordinator of Human Resources 803-777-4961 bestp@mailbox.sc.edu Business Operations
Staff Borawski, Randy Director, Technology Services 803-777-5509 borandy@mailbox.sc.edu Technology Services
Staff Brailsford, Shyla Administrative Assistant, South Campus 803-777-3157 shyla@email.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Brandt, Casey Assistant Residence Life Coordinator, Cliff Apartments 8037774572 cbrandt@mailbox.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Brown, Susan Assistant Director, Work Control 803-777-4287 sjbrown@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations
Staff Bruner, Holly Honors Area Coordinator 803-576-5707 HBRUNER@mailbox.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Burden, Jackie Coordinator of Undergraduate Assignments 803-777-4283 jburden@mailbox.sc.edu Undergraduate Assignments
Staff Caretnic-Pipa, Andrei Applications Analyst 803-777-6160 andreicp@mailbox.sc.edu Technology Services
Staff Clayton, Robert Custodial Manager 803-777-3640 crayrob@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations (Custodial Services)
Staff Colascione, Daniel Assistant Director, North Campus 803-777-0625 danielco@mailbox.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Colley, Alli Assistant Residence Life Coordinator, Women's Quad 803-777-6371 apcolley@mailbox.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Conde, Tiffany Assistant Director of Residential Leadership 803-777-7485 condet@mailbox.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Corbett, Sarah Manager, Conferences and Events 803-777-5419 corbetts@mailbox.sc.edu The Conference Center at South Carolina
Staff Cunningham, Haley Communications and New Media Coordinator 803-777-4810 haleycun@mailbox.sc.edu Communications & Creative Solutions
Staff Davis, Marcus Evening Services Officer 803-777-7585 davisma2@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations
Staff DeBarbieris, Gay Associate Director of Administrative Operations 803-777-4283 gadebarb@mailbox.sc.edu Undergraduate Assignments
Staff DuPre, Paul Service Excellence Coordinator - South Side & East Quad 803-576-7332 duprejp@mailbox.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Dunlap, Cody Residence Life Coordinator, McBryde 803-777-1248 cedunlap@mailbox.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Ellis, PH.D., Keith Director, Residence Life 803-777-4129 kellis@mailbox.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Ellisor, Dean Mechanical Systems Supervisor 803-777-1193 dmelliso@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations (Maintenance Services)
Staff Feaster, Sherrigan Assistant Director, Central Campus 803-777-2729 sefeaste@mailbox.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Finch, Joshua Capstone Area Coordinator 803-777-6337 finch1jd@mailbox.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Fink, Kelley Assistant Director 803-777-1281 kelleyf@sc.edu Business Operations
Staff Fortune, Joseph Director of Housing Administration 803-777-4283 jfortune@email.sc.edu Undergraduate Assignments, Communications, Conference Center, Marketing and SPURS
Staff Garris, Fran Key Administrator 803-777-9889 fgarris@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations
Staff Gerhart, Sara Residence Life Coordinator, Columbia Hall 803-777-7483 sgerhart@email.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Gleaton, Joanne Custodial Manager 803-777-8337 gleatonj@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations (Custodial Services)
Staff Grabski, Debbie Administrative Assistant, Office of the Associate Vice President for Student Housing & Well Being 803-777-4129 grabski@mailbox.sc.edu Office of the Associate Vice President for Student Housing & Well Being
Staff Grant, Kara Key Administrator 803-777-3467 karag@mailbox.sc.edu Housing Facilities
Staff Greenhalgh, George Assistant Residence Life Coordinator, Bates House 803-777-0094 georgewg@mailbox.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Gunn, Jasmine Coordinator for Residential Curricular Initiatives 8037770193 jg53@mailbox.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Hall, Faye Custodial Manager 803-777-2202 hallfc@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations (Custodial Services)
Staff Harkness, Larry Assistant Director, Building Trades 803-777-4668 harknes2@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations (Maintenance Services)
Staff Herlong, Royce Zone Supervisor, Central Zone 803-777-0248 herlonjr@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations (Maintenance Services)
Staff Hinton, Brandon Residence Life Coordinator, South Tower 803-777-4855 bhinton@mailbox.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Holt, Leena Assistant Director, South Campus 803-777-3157 lkholt@mailbox.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Howell, Rod Director of Facility Operations 803-777-6320 rodewell@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations (Custodial Services)
Staff Hudson, Scott Interim Assistant Director of Maintenance Services 803-777-1772 hudsonsc@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations (Maintenance Services)
Staff Hunt, Laura Anne Coordinator of Sustainability 803-777-6331 lahunt@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations
Staff Jarvi, Josh Residence Life Coordinator, East Quad 803-777-4344 jarvi1jj@mailbox.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Jefferson, James Special Projects, GA 8037773276 Residence Life
Staff Johnson, Frances Custodial Manager 803-576-6146 johnsof@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations (Custodial Services)
Staff Keith, Angie Purchasing Manager 803-777-7491 akeith@mailbox.sc.edu Business Operations
Staff Kennedy, Kirsten, Ph.D. Associate Vice President for Student Housing & Well Being 803-777-4283 Office of the Associate Vice President for Student Housing & Well Being
Staff Kerbel, Ashley Patterson Area Coordinator 803-777-4423 AKERBEL@mailbox.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Ketcham, Jerry Supervisor, Paint Shop 803-777-7639 ketchamg@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations (Maintenance Services)
Staff Kirby, Jarod Assistant Residence Life Coordinator, Columbia Hall 8037770186 jhkirby@mailbox.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Kumar, Ashik Database Programmer, Analyst 803-777-2575 aakumar@mailbox.sc.edu Technology Services
Staff Lambert, Lynn M Executive Assistant 803-777-4129 lmlam@mailbox.sc.edu University Housing
Staff Leake, Parker Director, Business Operations 803-777-5705 pleake@mailbox.sc.edu Business Operations
Staff Lewandowski, Samantha Daughtry Assistant Director of Service Excellence 803-777-2481 daughtsr@mailbox.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Lichterman, Hilary, Ph.D. Associate Director of Residence Life 803-777-5412 hilaryl@mailbox.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Lindenberg, Matt Assistant Director, Residential Learning Initiatives 803-777-6343 lindenbe@mailbox.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Lindsey, Val Facilities Operation Coordinator 803-777-6442 vlindsay@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations (Maintenance Services)
Staff Lloyd, Dylan Residence Life Coordinator, Bates House 803-777-4814 dslloyd1@mailbox.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Long, Preston Service Excellence GA - North & Central Campus 803-576-7333 cplong@email.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Lopez, Sammy Art Production Coordinator 803-777-5289 lopezsi@mailbox.sc.edu Communications & Creative Solutions
Staff Martinez, Kevin Assistant Residence Life Coordinator, Maxcy 803-777-7583 kxm@mailbox.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff McGee, Brett Access Control Manager 803-777-6619 bdmcgee@mailbox.sc.edu Housing Information Technology Systems
Staff McGinnis, Taia Assistant Director of Conferences & Events 803-576-6869 taiamcg@mailbox.sc.edu The Conference Center at South Carolina
Staff Mears, Chris Coordinator of Undergraduate Assignments 803-777-4283 mearscm@mailbox.sc.edu Undergraduate Assignments
Staff Melo, Joanna Service Excellence Coordinator - North & Central 803-777-1945 jmelo@mailbox.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Miller, Stephanie Business Manager 803-777-4748 stephani@mailbox.sc.edu Business Operations
Staff Morales, Elena Administrative Assistant, North Campus 803-777-2619 semorale@mailbox.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Perkins, Terry Director, Facilities Operations 803-777-4212 tperkins@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations, Facilities Operations (Custodial Services), Facilities Operations (Maintenance Services)
Staff Prescott, Austin Video Production Coordinator 803-260-4736 prescoa@email.sc.edu Communications & Creative Solutions
Staff Racine, Brenda Administrative Assistant 803-777-7806 bracine@mailbox.sc.edu Technology Services
Staff Radcliffe, Ryan Zone Supervisor, North Zone 803-777-0607 radclifr@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations (Maintenance Services)
Staff Ridgeway, Meghan Administrative Assistant, Administration 803-777-8188 mr58@mailbox.sc.edu Undergraduate Assignments
Staff Rivera, Barbie Assistant Director, Facilities Operations (Custodial Services) 803-777-0813 brivera@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations (Custodial Services)
Staff Scott, Sy Assistant Residence Life Coordinator, Younion 803-939-6712 Residence Life
Staff Senatore, Adrienne Administrative Specialist 803-777-6862 ascen@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations
Staff Sherry, James Director 803-777-3467 jsherry@mailbox.sc.edu Construction and Renovations
Staff Smith, Erin Residence Life Coordinator, Park Place 803-939-6712 ensmith@mailbox.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Steele, Cynthia Special Assistant to the Director of Administration 803-777-4283 clsteele@mailbox.sc.edu Undergraduate Assignments, Housing
Staff Sturm, Catherine, Ph.D. Director 803-777-6708 csturm@mailbox.sc.edu Assessment
Staff Swearingen, Lynn Custodial Manager 803-777-0378 SWEARILK@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations (Custodial Services)
Staff Thomson, Eddie Assistant Director of Room Assignments 803-777-4283 ethom@mailbox.sc.edu Undergraduate Assignments
Staff Varn, Mitch Network Manager 803-777-7782 mitchv@mailbox.sc.edu Technology Services
Staff Wearn, Chris Interim Manager of Zone Supervisors 803-777-1772 cwearn@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities
Staff Weeks, DeLois Coordinator of Undergraduate Assignments - Special Projects 803-777-4283 deloisw@mailbox.sc.edu Undergraduate Assignments
Staff Wilder, Tasia Service Excellence GA - South Side & East Quad 803-576-8481 twilder@mailbox.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Williams, Amanda Green Quad Area Coordinator 803-777-1985 amandawi@mailbox.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Williams, Ellen Special Projects, GA 8037773276 ellenmw@email.sc.edu Residence Life
Staff Wilson, Mark Assistant Director, Warehouse Supervisor 803-777-5600 mgwils@mailbox.sc.edu Facilities Operations
Staff Wise, Josh Associate Director of Communications & Conferences 803-777-5355 jwise@mailbox.sc.edu Communications & Creative Solutions, The Conference Center at the University of South Carolina
Staff Word, Nigel South Quad Area Coordinator 803-777-0295 wordn@mailbox.sc.edu Residence Life

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©