Skip to Content

Division of Human Resources


HR Toolbox

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Phone Email Keywords
(hidden column)
Abraham, Jalen Benefits Counselor 803-777-0464 abraham6@mailbox.sc.edu  
Agardy, Caroline Office of Vice President for Human Resources Vice President for Human Resources 803-777-7550 agardy@mailbox.sc.edu  
Alfonso, Teresa HR Operations and Services HR Systems Trainer 803-777-3111 talfonso@mailbox.sc.edu   
Amos, Tammy Benefits Counselor 803-777-2534 amost@mailbox.sc.edu  
Arnold, Melissa Employee Relations  Consultant 803-777-2846 marnold@mailbox.sc.edu  
Aun, Lorraine Office for International Scholars Director Emeritus 803-777-0288 aun@mailbox.sc.edu  
Bagley, Connie Benefits Counselor 803-777-3243 clbagley@mailbox.sc.edu  
Bailey, Ati'ya Talent Aquisition Consultant 803-777-2517 abailey2@mailbox.sc.edu  
Brazell, Michael HR Systems Information and Reporting HR Assistant 803-777-3111    
Brown, Sonya Office of Vice President for Human Resources Director of Administration and Policy  803-777-2683 skbrown@mailbox.sc.edu   
Burden, Richelle Data Center Data Entry Clerk 803-777-3589 burdenrn@mailbox.sc.edu  
Condry, Sage Benefits Administrative Assistant  803-777-3228 condrys@mailbox.sc.edu   
Davis, April Background Checks Background Check and Support Services Manager 803-777-3822 ruffad@mailbox.sc.edu  
Dial, Carrie Organizational and Professional Development Office Manager and Training Coordinator 803-777-5946 cdial2@mailbox.sc.edu  
Dunn, Susan Classification and Compensation Analyst 803-576-6827 dunnsl@mailbox.sc.edu  
Everson-Mack, Helen Benefits Benefits Manager 803-576-6715 eversonm@mailbox.sc.edu  
Eviston, Marcy Office for International Scholars Administrative Coordinator 803-777-7738 eviston@mailbox.sc.edu  
Flippins, Alexandria Talent Acquisition Recruiter and Floater Supervisor  803-777-6072 crawfo84@mailbox.sc.edu  
Gillespie, Gigi HR Systems Information and Reporting Sr. Information Resources Consultant 803-777-3113 gigig@mailbox.sc.edu  
Giusto, Julie HR Systems Information and Reporting Drop Box Coordinator  803-777-9660 giustoj@mailbox.sc.edu   
Goodwin, Gwen HR Systems Information and Reporting Employee Records Management and Imaging Coordinator 803-777-2543 ggoodwin@mailbox.sc.edu  
Giusto, Julie Data Center Drop Box Coordinator 803-777-9660 giustoj@mailbox.sc.edu  
Hemingway, Kendrick Employee Relations Specialist 803-777-7842 hemingk@mailbox.sc.edu  
Hicks, Hernandez Talent Acquisition Director 803-576-6223 hhicks2@mailbox.sc.edu   
Jarvis, Rena Talent Acquisition Administrative Assistant 803-777-3821 rjarvis@mailbox.sc.edu  
Johnson, Lindsay Benefits Administrative Assistant 803-777-6650 johnsonl@mailbox.sc.edu  
Johnson, Tonya HR Service Center Sr. HR Coordinator 803-777-5948 tonyaj@mailbox.sc.edu  
Jones, Patience Background Checks Background Check Screening Coordinator 803-777-4476    
Jones-Davis, Rochelle Data Center Data Center Supervisor 803-777-3306 jonesrt@mailbox.sc.edu  
Joyner, Megan Office of the Vice President for Human Resources Administrative Coordinator 803-777-4014 meganf@mailbox.sc.edu tag 1, tag2
Lee, Stacy HR Systems Information and Reporting HR Systems and Information Manager 803-777-2224 stacyl@mailbox.sc.edu  
Lewis, June Benefits  Sr. Counselor 803-777-3525 junel@mailbox.sc.edu  
Lewis, Scherilyn Benefits  ACA, Leave and Workers' Compensation Administrator  803-777-5674 slewis@mailbox.sc.edu  
Livingston, Shaniqua HR Service Center HR Coordinator 803-777-3528 living33@email.sc.edu   
Lockhart, Phillip Background Checks Background Check Specialist 803-777-9753 lockharp@mailbox.sc.edu   
Manigo, Dontrice HR Systems Information & Reporting PeopleAdmin Records Coordinator 803-777-3526 dmanigo@mailbox.sc.edu   
Mayer, Kris Office of the Vice President for Human Resources Administrative Coordinator 803-777-5949  kmayer@mailbox.sc.edu  
Mayer, Kris HR Service Center Sr. HR Coordinator 803-777-5949 kmayer@mailbox.sc.edu  
McCormick, Christina Office of Vice President for Human Resources HR Coordinator 803-777-7550 mccormid@mailbox.sc.edu  
McKay, Jennifer Benefits Systems and Support Business Analyst  803-777-3526 jmckay@mailbox.sc.edu  
Meetze, William HR Systems Information and Reporting HR Business Analyst 803-576-6845 meetzew@mailbox.sc.edu  
Mitchell, Jamar Employee Relations Manager 803-777-3821 mitch258@mailbox.sc.edu  
Ogorek, Belinda HR Operations and Services Director 803-777-3259 ogorekb@mailbox.sc.edu  
Padgett, Becky Remote HR Operations Manager 803-777-8784 rebeccap@mailbox.sc.edu   
Pruitt, Kim Organizational and Professional Development Assistant Director of Organizational Development 803-777-3529 kpruitt2@mailbox.sc.edu   
Ramos, April  HR Service Center HR Coordinator 803-777-4315 aramos2@mailbox.sc.edu   
Richardson, Debbie Data Center  Administrative Assistant 803-777-3111 richa562@mailbox.sc.edu   
Riley, Joyce HR Service Center Manager 803-777-3527 joycef@mailbox.sc.edu  
Rose, Christine Benefits Analyst 803-576-6557 rosecs@mailbox.sc.edu  
Saunders-Blanks, Jean Office for International Scholars Director 803-777-4740 saunder6@mailbox.sc.edu  
Shields, Loretta Total Rewards Director 803-777-6651 shields5@mailbox.sc.edu  
Strong, Nathan Organizational and Professional Development Director 803-777-3508 strongn@mailbox.sc.edu  
Thompson, Connie Office of the Associate Vice President for Human Resources Business Analyst 803-777-4315  conniet@mailbox.sc.edu  
Thompson, Debra Data Center Data Entry Clerk 803-777-8342 thompsdd@mailbox.sc.edu  
Tolbert, Ciji Classification and Compensation Manager 803-777-1188 tolbercs@mailbox.sc.edu  
Vaughn, Nicole Organizational and Professional Development Professional Development Manager 803-777-6342 nvaughn@mailbox.sc.edu  
Waters, John HR Systems Information and Reporting HR Information Systems Consultant 803-777-3524 jwaters@mailbox.sc.edu  
Weatherford, Travis Office for International Scholars Sr. Advisor 803-777-6817 weathert@mailbox.sc.edu  
West, Hank HR Systems Information and Reporting HR Reporting Analyst 803-777-9110 westhc2@mailbox.sc.edu   
Wilson, Travis Benefits Sr. Counselor 803-777-0467 wilsont5@mailbox.sc.edu  
Wright, Davon HR Service Center HR Coordinator 803-777-5947 wrightdm@mailbox.sc.edu  
Young, Lisa Office for International Scholars Program Coordinator 803-777-3002 younglh@mailbox.sc.edu