Skip to Content

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Alpha Epsilon Delta Inductees Recognized

Alpha Epsilon Delta is the premier pre-health honor society at USC.  It is made up of a diverse body of students who share a common passion for medicine and are dedicated to personal and professional growth.

Professor George Handy is the faculty advisor. The following students were inducted on February 26, 2017:

Zachary Ryan Cavanaugh (BMB)
Garett Comley (Chem)
Emily Gryce (BMB)
John Kelsey Lynch (BMB)
Colleen Openshaw (BMB)
Bethany Amber Ridley (Chem)
Emily Tetreault (BMB)

Office Bearers
Rahul Raghavan (BMB) – Treasurer
Anna-Marie Gooch (BMB) – Pre-Health Org. Chair
Rebekah Parris (Chem) – Newsletter Chair
Corinne Barber (Chem) - Photographer

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.