Skip to Content

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Graduate School Travel Grants Announced

The following graduate students received Travel Grants from the Graduate School:

Bobby Barker, a member of Professor Andrew Greytak's group
Joshua Allen, a member of Professor Susan Richardson's group
Kristin Cochran, a member of Professor Susan Richardson's group
Amy Cuthbertson, a member of Professor Susan Richardson's group
Ekaterina Dolgopolova, a member of Professor Natalia Shustova's group
Hannah Liberatore, a member of Professor Susan Richardson's group
Brian Mullis, a member of Professor Qian Wang's group

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.