Skip to Content

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Graduate Symposium Finalists Announced

Audrey Duke (from Professor Donna Chen's group), Jung wun Hwang (from Professor Ken Shimizu's group), and Liang Yuan (from Professor Chuanbing Tang's group) will be competing for the top three graduate achievement awards, the Guy F. Lipscomb Award, the Hiram and Lawanda Allen Award, and the Patheon Award.  The Graduate Symposium will take place on Friday, March 4th, at 3:30pm in JONES 006.

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.