Skip to Content

Division of Information Technology

Unified Service Desk Partnership

Several Information Technology units across the system began a partnership on July 13 and introduced the UofSC IT Service Desk. The Division of Information Technology, the College of Social Work, the College of Pharmacy, Honors College, Moore School of Business, the School of Law, Athletics, the College of Engineering and Computing and the College of Arts and Sciences now use a single ticketing system and service desk to report IT issues and make IT requests. This transition provides a single point-of-contact for all service requests and will assist in the improvement of service delivery. By January 31, 2021, all units will be incorporated into a single service desk.  

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.