Skip to Content

Office of the Provost

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Staff Addy, Cheryl L. Vice Provost and Dean of Faculty 803-777-2808 caddy@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Alexander, Mary Assistant Provost for Academic Administration and Chief of Staff 803-777-0633 malexand@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Cutler, Stephen J. Interim Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost 803-777-2808
Staff Danaher, Abraham Communications Manager 803-576-7780 adanaher@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Dantzler, Ashley Executive Assistant to the Provost 803-777-0221 dillahun@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Hammond, Lisa Director of Faculty Affairs, Office of the Provost Professor of English, University of South Carolina Lancaster 803-777-2808 lhammond@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Haxton, Meaghan Director of Human Resources 803-777-4030 mhaxton@mailbox.sc.edu Meaghan Haxton Director of Human Resources
Staff Hogan, Chakira Administrative Coordinator 803-777-9726 hoganca@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Jenkins, Bianca Business Manager 803-777-2808 bianca@sc.edu
Staff Kelly, Sandra J. Vice Provost, Director of Global Carolina, and Dean of Undergraduate Studies 803-777-2808
Staff Lawrimore, Stan Director of Information Resources 803-777-2212 stanl@sc.edu IT Resources, sharepoint, teams, power automate, Microsoft forms, Formstack, Mobility Online
Staff Lewter, Vicki Human Resources Director (803) 777-4030
Staff Verzyl, Scott Vice President for Enrollment Management Dean of Undergraduate Admissions 803-777-7700 scott.verzyl@sc.edu Office of Undergraduate Admissions, Office of Student Financial Aid and Scholarships, Office of the University Registrar, Visitor Center, New Student Orientation, TRIO Programs, Veterans Services, Legal Residency, Enrollment Analytics Enrollment Management
Staff Weldon, Tracey Dean of the Graduate School and Vice Provost for Graduate Education 803-777-2808

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©