Skip to Content

University Registrar

Schedule Coordinators

Each academic unit on the Columbia campus has a designated schedule coordinator who serves as their primary point of contact for the Master Schedule. Faculty and staff should contact their academic unit's schedule coordinator to request changes to course sections, classroom assignments, or other updates related to the Master Schedule. 

Department Name Phone Email Keywords
(hidden column)
ACCT Amy Lantz 7-4358 lantza@moore.sc.edu  
AERO Olivia Cable 7-4134 cableo@mailbox.sc.edu  
AESP Laura Embler 7-1822 emblerl@cec.sc.edu   
AFAM Nancy Tolson 7-7248 tolsonn@mailbox.sc.edu  
ANTH Claudia Carriere 7-0993 cfcarri@mailbox.sc.edu   
ARAB Sara Brothers 7-4884 sbrother@mailbox.sc.edu   
ARMY Felicia Torres   ftorres@mailbox.sc.edu   
ARMY Christina Knight 7-3647 ck13@mailbox.sc.edu   
ARTE Bailey Watts 7-4236 bawatts@email.sc.edu    
ARTH Bailey Watts 7-4236 bawatts@email.sc.edu   
ARTS Bailey Watts 7-4236 bawatts@email.sc.edu    
ASLG Sara Brothers 7-4884 sbrother@mailbox.sc.edu   
ASTR Beth Powell 7-8104 mepowell@mailbox.sc.edu   
ATEP Brenn Hartley 7-5267 hartleya@mailbox.sc.edu  
BADM Amy Lantz 7-4358 lantza@moore.sc.edu  
BIOL Amanda Zeigler 7-2518 apolson@biol.sc.edu  
BIOS Emily Tedesco 7-7666 tedescel@mailbox.sc.edu    
BIOS Dana Klinepeter 7-7353 dbarker@mailbox.sc.edu  
BMEN Laura Embler 7-1822 emblerl@cec.sc.edu  
BMSC Joann Nagy 216-3321 joann.nagy@uscmed.sc.edu   
BMSC Edie Goldsmith 216-3809 edie.goldsmith@uscmed.sc.edu   
BMSC Robin Todd 216-3957 robin.todd@uscmed.sc.edu   
Capstone Scholars David DeWeil 7-4430 deweil@mailbox.sc.edu  
CHEM Amy Taylor-Perry 7-1540 taylora4@mailbox.sc.edu  
CHIN Sara Brothers 7-4884 sbrother@mailbox.sc.edu   
CLAS Sara Brothers 7-4884 sbrother@mailbox.sc.edu  
COLA Christy Stephens 7-4517 herbc@mailbox.sc.edu    
COMD Teresa Boyett 7-3080 tboyett@mailbox.sc.edu  
COSM Laszlo Marton 7-6676 marton@biol.sc.edu  
CPLT Sara Brothers 7-4884 sbrother@mailbox.sc.edu   
CRJU Patricia Armstrong 7-7099 parmstro@mailbox.sc.edu  
CSCE Laura Embler 7-1822 emblerl@cec.sc.edu  
CYBR Joshua Grace   GRACEJR@mailbox.sc.edu>  
CYBR Robert Cox, Jr. 7-8180 rhcox@sc.edu   
CYBR Dawn Hiller 7-2993 HILLER@sc.edu  
DANC Laken Long   lakenl@mailbox.sc.edu   
DANC  Stephanie Milling 7-0768 smilling@mailbox.sc.edu   
DMSB Amy Lantz 7-4358 lantza@moore.sc.edu  
ECHE Laura Embler 7-1822 emblerl@cec.sc.edu  
ECIV Laura Embler 7-1822 emblerl@cec.sc.edu  
ECON Amy Lantz 7-4358 lantza@moore.sc.edu  
EDAD Emily San Jose Davis 7-3802 emilydavis@sc.edu   
EDCE Morgan Edlin 7-6585 edlina@mailbox.sc.edu   
EDCS Gwen Lorinovich   lorinovi@maillbox.sc.edu  
EDEC Gwen Lorinovich   lorinovi@maillbox.sc.edu   
EDEL Gwen Lorinovich   lorinovi@maillbox.sc.edu  
EDET Morgan Edlin 7-6585 edlina@mailbox.sc.edu   
EDEX Morgan Edlin 7-6585 edlina@mailbox.sc.edu   
EDFI Morgan Edlin 7-6585 edlina@mailbox.sc.edu   
EDHE Emily San Jose Davis 7-3802 emilydavis@sc.edu   
EDLP Emily San Jose Davis 7-3802 emilydavis@sc.edu  
EDML Gwen Lorinovich   lorinovi@maillbox.sc.edu  
EDPY Morgan Edlin 7-6585 edlina@mailbox.sc.edu   
EDRD Gwen Lorinovich   lorinovi@maillbox.sc.edu  
EDRM Morgan Edlin 7-6585 edlina@mailbox.sc.edu   
EDSE Gwen Lorinovich   lorinovi@maillbox.sc.edu  
EDST Morgan Edlin 7-6585 edlina@mailbox.sc.edu   
EDTE Gwen Lorinovich   lorinovi@maillbox.sc.edu  
ELCT Laura Embler 7-1822 emblerl@cec.sc.edu  
EMCH Laura Embler 7-1822 emblerl@cec.sc.edu  
ENCP Laura Embler 7-1822 emblerl@cec.sc.edu  
ENFS Mark Porter 7-3867 mark_porter@epi.sc.edu  
ENGL (101 & 102) Michael Gavin 7-2253 mgavin@mailbox.sc.edu    
ENGL (101 & 102) Charlita Earle 7-2137 cearle@mailbox.sc.edu   
ENGL (103 - 599) Jessica McCartha 7-2138 jmm49@mailbox.sc.edu   
ENGL (600 - 899) Sage Dunne 7-5063 sdunne@mailbox.sc.edu   
ENGL (600 - 899) Brian Glavey 7-3742 glaveyb@mailbox.sc.edu   
ENHS Andrena Mack 7-6994 armack@mailbox.sc.edu   
ENHS Destine Rivers 7-9289 rivers24@mailbox.sc.edu  
ENVR Sheri Foxworth 7-6163 foxworsd@mailbox.sc.edu  
ENVR Mark Evans 960-3041 evanswm@mailbox.sc.edu   
EPID Emily Tedesco 7-7666 tedescel@mailbox.sc.edu    
EPID Dana Klinepeter 7-7353 dbarker@mailbox.sc.edu  
EURO Robert Cox, Jr. 7-8180 rhcox@sc.edu    
EURO Joshua Grace   GRACEJR@mailbox.sc.edu  
EURO Dawn Hiller 7-2993 HILLER@sc.edu  
EXSC Brenn Hartley 7-5267 hartleya@mailbox.sc.edu   
EXSC Barbara Reager 7-2185 breager@mailbox.sc.edu   
FAMS Adeline Partridge   adelinep@email.sc.edu  
FAMS Lauren Steimer 7-4236 lsteimer@mailbox.sc.edu    
FINA Amy Lantz 7-4358 lantza@moore.sc.edu  
FORL Sara Brothers 7-4884 sbrother@mailbox.sc.edu   
Fort Jackson Laura Carnes    humphrlb@email.sc.edu    
FREN Sara Brothers 7-4884 sbrother@mailbox.sc.edu  
GEOG Lakesha Campbell 7-5235 lcampbel@mailbox.sc.edu   
GEOG Jerry Mitchell 7-2986 mitchell@sc.edu   
GEOL Sheri Foxworth 7-6163 foxworsd@mailbox.sc.edu  
GEOL Mark Evans 960-3041 evanswm@mailbox.sc.edu   
GERM Sara Brothers 7-4884 sbrother@mailbox.sc.edu  
GLST Joshua Grace   GRACEJR@mailbox.sc.edu  
GLST Dawn Hiller 7-2993 HILLER@sc.edu  
GRAD Libby Cross 7-1553 crosse@mailbox.sc.edu  
GREK Sara Brothers 7-4884 sbrother@mailbox.sc.edu  
HEBR Sara Brothers 7-4884 sbrother@mailbox.sc.edu  
HGEN Joann Nagy 216-3321 joann.nagy@uscmed.sc.edu   
HGEN Edie Goldsmith 216-3809 edie.goldsmith@uscmed.sc.edu   
HIST Jay Pou 7-4492 pouj@mailbox.sc.edu  
HPEB Casey Giraudy 7-2966 goldston@mailbox.sc.edu  
HRSM Ashley Richardson 7-4846 gaskina@mailbox.sc.edu  
HRTM Georgia Petritsis 7-6665 petritsi@mailbox.sc.edu  
HSPM Sharon Gary 7-9227 garysv@mailbox.sc.edu   
IBUS Amy Lantz 7-4358 lantza@moore.sc.edu  
INTL Kelly Anastes 7-6164 Anastes@mailbox.sc.edu  
International Accelerator Program Raymond Knight 7-7461 rcknight@mailbox.sc.edu  
International Accelerator Program Sherry Warren 7-0716 warrens5@mailbox.sc.edu  
ITAL Sara Brothers 7-4884 sbrother@mailbox.sc.edu  
ITEC Laura Embler 7-1822 emblerl@cec.sc.edu   
JAPA Sara Brothers 7-4884 sbrother@mailbox.sc.edu  
JOUR Lauren Bullard 7-4102 bullard5@mailbox.sc.edu   
JSTU Frederica Clementi 6-5885 clementi@mailbox.sc.edu   
JSTU John Mandsager   mandsage@mailbox.sc.edu   
LASP Robert Cox, Jr. 7-8180 rhcox@sc.edu    
LASP Joshua Grace   GRACEJR@mailbox.sc.edu  
LASP Dawn Hiller 7-2993 HILLER@sc.edu  
LATN Sara Brothers 7-4884 sbrother@mailbox.sc.edu  
LAWS Romona Keith 7-5221 rkeith@law.sc.edu  
LIBR Sharon Verba 7-8173 sharonv@mailbox.sc.edu   
LING Sara Brothers 7-4884 sbrother@mailbox.sc.edu  
MART Bailey Watts 7-4236 bawatts@email.sc.edu   
MATH Matthew Boylan 7-7542 boylan@math.sc.edu   
MBAD Amy Lantz 7-4358 lantza@moore.sc.edu  
MBIM Joann Nagy 216-3321 joann.nagy@uscmed.sc.edu   
MBIM Edie Goldsmith 216-3809 edie.goldsmith@uscmed.sc.edu   
MCBA Joann Nagy 216-3321 joann.nagy@uscmed.sc.edu   
MCBA Edie Goldsmith 216-3809 edie.goldsmith@uscmed.sc.edu   
MGMT Amy Lantz 7-4358 lantza@moore.sc.edu  
MGSC Amy Lantz 7-4358 lantza@moore.sc.edu  
MKTG Amy Lantz 7-4358 lantza@moore.sc.edu  
MSCI Sheri Foxworth 7-6163 foxworsd@mailbox.sc.edu  
MSCI Mark Evans 960-3041 evanswm@mailbox.sc.edu   
MUED Traci Hair 7-4106 thair@mozart.sc.edu  
MUSC (undergraduate) Margee Zeigler 7-4335 mzeigler@mozart.sc.edu   
MUSC (graduate) Traci Hair 7-4106 thair@mozart.sc.edu  
MUSM Lana Burgess 7-5486 lburgess@mailbox.sc.edu  
NAVY Rebecca Brown 7-4124 rabrown@sc.edu  
NURS Shantia' Muller 7-0766 mullers@mailbox.sc.edu   
PATH Joann Nagy 216-3321 joann.nagy@uscmed.sc.edu   
PATH Edie Goldsmith 216-3809 edie.goldsmith@uscmed.sc.edu   
PEDU F. Rene Davis 7-3172 fdavis@mailbox.sc.edu  
PEDU (100 - 189) Gary Nave 7-3239 naved@mailbox.sc.edu  
PHAR Julie Sease 7-4826 jmsease@mailbox.sc.edu   
PHMY Julie Sease 7-4826 jmsease@mailbox.sc.edu   
PHIL Dawn Hiller 7-2993 hiller@sc.edu   
PHPH Joann Nagy 216-3321 joann.nagy@uscmed.sc.edu   
PHPH Edie Goldsmith 216-3809 edie.goldsmith@uscmed.sc.edu   
PHPH Kevin LeBlanc 216-3752 kevin.leblanc@uscmed.sc.edu  
PHYS Beth Powell 7-8104 mepowell@mailbox.sc.edu   
PHYT Ashley Colonna 7-5521 colonnan@mailbox.sc.edu  
POLI Brenda Stevens 7-3869 stevenbk@mailbox.sc.edu  
PORT Sara Brothers 7-4884 sbrother@mailbox.sc.edu  
Preston College Sarah Kelly 7-2415 morgans@mailbox.sc.edu  
Palmetto College Steve Lowe 7-0588 lowesh@mailbox.sc.edu  
Palmetto Pathways Laura Carnes   humphrlb@email.sc.edu   
PSYC Caitlyn Brockington 7-7674 brockicl@mailbox.sc.edu  
PUBH Sara Corwin 7-3636 corwins@mailbox.sc.edu  
PUBH Lucy Ingram 7-4389 lannang@mailbox.sc.edu   
PUBH Zach Jenkins 7-6029 jenki275@mailbox.sc.edu   
RCON Brianna Newton 434-4296 brianna.newton@uscmed.sc.edu  
RELG Dawn Hiller 7-2993 hiller@sc.edu   
RETL Lyndsey Herring 7-4846 mcclell4@email.sc.edu   
RHAB Brianna Newton 434-4296 brianna.newton@uscmed.sc.edu  
R Sections Marie Cook 7-3069 cookm@mailbox.sc.edu  
RUSS Sara Brothers 7-4884 sbrother@mailbox.sc.edu  

SAEL

Gina Ercolini

 

ercolini@mailbox.sc.edu

 
SCHC Anita Poole   anitap@mailbox.sc.edu   
SLIS Teresa Singleton 7-7068 singl229@mailbox.sc.edu  

SOCY

Airele Furtick

 

greenam4@mailbox.sc.edu 

 
SOCY Dawn Hiller 7-2993 hiller@sc.edu   
SOST Matt Simmons 7-2340 simmonwm@mailbox.sc.edu  
SOWK De Onna Greenwood 7-5292 greenwdl@mailbox.sc.edu  
SPAN Sara Brothers 7-4884 sbrother@mailbox.sc.edu  
SPCH Gina Ercolini   ercolini@mailbox.sc.edu  
SPTE Jessica Harris 7-4690 Jlharris@mailbox.sc.edu  
STAT Wilma Sims 7-5074 simsw@mailbox.sc.edu    
STEM Loren Knapp 7-3449 lwknapp@mailbox.sc.edu  
SWAH Sara Brothers 7-4884 sbrother@mailbox.sc.edu  
THEA Laken Long   lakenl@mailbox.sc.edu   
THEA  Erica Tobolski 7-5242 tobolski@sc.edu   
UNIV Haley Joy 7-6029 hjoy@mailbox.sc.edu  
Upward Bound/Trio Martesa Weston 7-5089 mweston@mailbox.sc.edu   
Upward Bound/Trio Pinkney Epps 7-5125 eppsp@mailbox.sc.edu  
WGST Jennifer Melancon   jmelanc@mailbox.sc.edu   
WGST Carla Pfeffer 7-3129 pfefferc@mailbox.sc.edu   
WGST Dawn Hiller 7-2993 hiller@sc.edu   
Y Sections Meghan Lipinoga 7-0229 lipinogm@mailbox.sc.edu  
Y Sections Amanda Therrell 7-5033 atherrel@mailbox.sc.edu    

 

 

 


Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©