Skip to Content

University Registrar

Schedule Coordinators

Each academic unit on the Columbia campus has a designated schedule coordinator who serves as their primary point of contact for the Master Schedule. Faculty and staff should contact their academic unit's schedule coordinator to request changes to course sections, classroom assignments, or other updates related to the Master Schedule. 

Department Name Phone Email Keywords
(hidden column)
ACCT Amy Lantz 7-4358 lantza@moore.sc.edu  
AERO Olivia Cable 7-4134 cableo@mailbox.sc.edu  
AESP Laura Embler 7-1822 emblerl@cec.sc.edu   
AFAM Nancy Tolson 7-7248 tolsonn@mailbox.sc.edu  
ANTH Claudia Carriere 7-0993 cfcarri@mailbox.sc.edu   
ARAB Sara Brothers 7-4884 sbrother@mailbox.sc.edu   
ARMY Latrell Robinson Williams 7-6542 latrell@mailbox.sc.edu  
ARTE Rebecca Boyd 7-4236 boydrr@mailbox.sc.edu  
ARTH Rebecca Boyd 7-4236 boydrr@mailbox.sc.edu  
ARTS Rebecca Boyd 7-4236 boydrr@mailbox.sc.edu  
ASLG Sara Brothers 7-4884 sbrother@mailbox.sc.edu   
ASTR Beth Powell 7-8104 mepowell@mailbox.sc.edu   
ATEP Sara Corwin 7-3636 corwins@mailbox.sc.edu  
BADM Amy Lantz 7-4358 lantza@moore.sc.edu  
BIOL Amanda Polson 7-2518 apolson@biol.sc.edu  
BIOS Emily Tedesco 7-7666 tedescel@mailbox.sc.edu    
BIOS Dana Klinepeter 7-7353 dbarker@mailbox.sc.edu  
BMEN Laura Embler 7-1822 emblerl@cec.sc.edu  
BMSC Joann Nagy 216-3321 joann.nagy@uscmed.sc.edu   
BMSC Edie Goldsmith 216-3809 edie.goldsmith@uscmed.sc.edu   
BMSC Robin Todd 216-3957 robin.todd@uscmed.sc.edu   
Capstone Scholars David DeWeil 7-4430 deweil@mailbox.sc.edu  
CHEM Amy Taylor-Perry 7-1540 taylora4@mailbox.sc.edu  
CHIN Sara Brothers 7-4884 sbrother@mailbox.sc.edu   
CLAS Sara Brothers 7-4884 sbrother@mailbox.sc.edu  
COLA Ginger Nickles-Osborne 7-5371 vosborne@mailbox.sc.edu   
COMD Teresa Boyett 7-3080 tboyett@mailbox.sc.edu  
COSM Laszlo Marton 7-6676 marton@biol.sc.edu  
CPLT Sara Brothers 7-4884 sbrother@mailbox.sc.edu   
CRJU Patricia Armstrong 7-7099 parmstro@mailbox.sc.edu  
CSCE Laura Embler 7-1822 emblerl@cec.sc.edu  
DANC Lakesha Campbell 7-4681 lcampbel@mailbox.sc.edu  
DMSB Amy Lantz 7-4358 lantza@moore.sc.edu  
ECHE Laura Embler 7-1822 emblerl@cec.sc.edu  
ECIV Laura Embler 7-1822 emblerl@cec.sc.edu  
ECON Amy Lantz 7-4358 lantza@moore.sc.edu  
EDAD Emily San Jose Davis 7-3802 emilydavis@sc.edu   
EDCE Queenie Bell 7-6585 bellq@mailbox.sc.edu  
EDCS Angela Wright 7-2489 wrightay@mailbox.sc.edu   
EDEC Angela Wright 7-2489 wrightay@mailbox.sc.edu   
EDEL Angela Wright 7-2489 wrightay@mailbox.sc.edu   
EDET Queenie Bell 7-6585 bellq@mailbox.sc.edu  
EDEX Queenie Bell 7-6585 bellq@mailbox.sc.edu  
EDFI Queenie Bell 7-6585 bellq@mailbox.sc.edu  
EDHE Emily San Jose Davis 7-3802 emilydavis@sc.edu   
EDLP Emily San Jose Davis 7-3802 emilydavis@sc.edu  
EDML Angela Wright 7-2489 wrightay@mailbox.sc.edu  
EDPY Queenie Bell 7-6585 bellq@mailbox.sc.edu  
EDRD Angela Wright 7-2489 wrightay@mailbox.sc.edu  
EDRM Queenie Bell 7-6585 bellq@mailbox.sc.edu  
EDSE Angela Wright 7-2489 wrightay@mailbox.sc.edu  
EDTE Angela Wright 7-2489 wrightay@mailbox.sc.edu  
ELCT Laura Embler 7-1822 emblerl@cec.sc.edu  
EMCH Laura Embler 7-1822 emblerl@cec.sc.edu  
ENCP Laura Embler 7-1822 emblerl@cec.sc.edu  
ENFS Mark Porter 7-3867 mark_porter@epi.sc.edu  
ENGL (101 & 102) Michael Gavin 7-2253 mgavin@mailbox.sc.edu    
ENGL (101 & 102) Charlita Earle 7-2137 cearle@mailbox.sc.edu   
ENGL (103 - 599) Jessica McCartha 7-2138 jmm49@mailbox.sc.edu   
ENGL (600 - 899) Brian Glavey 7-3742 glaveyb@mailbox.sc.edu   
ENHS Andrena Mack 7-6994 armack@mailbox.sc.edu   
ENVR Sheri Foxworth 7-6163 foxworsd@mailbox.sc.edu  
ENVR Mark Evans 960-3041 evanswm@mailbox.sc.edu   
EPID Emily Tedesco 7-7666 tedescel@mailbox.sc.edu    
EPID Dana Klinepeter 7-7353 dbarker@mailbox.sc.edu  
EURO Robert Cox 7-4558 coxrh@mailbox.sc.edu   
EXSC Brenn Hartley 7-5267 hartleya@mailbox.sc.edu   
EXSC Barbara Reager 7-2185 breager@mailbox.sc.edu   
FAMS Kim May 7-2213 mayka2@mailbox.sc.edu  
FAMS Laura Kissel 7-4236 kissel@mailbox.sc.edu    
FINA Amy Lantz 7-4358 lantza@moore.sc.edu  
FORL Sara Brothers 7-4884 sbrother@mailbox.sc.edu   
Fort Jackson Brittney Vereen 782-8810  bvereen@mailbox.sc.edu    
FREN Sara Brothers 7-4884 sbrother@mailbox.sc.edu  
GEOG Christy Stephens 7-2191 herbc@mailbox.sc.edu   
GEOG Melvina Ackwood 7-5234 ackwood@mailbox.sc.edu   
GEOL Sheri Foxworth 7-6163 foxworsd@mailbox.sc.edu  
GEOL Mark Evans 960-3041 evanswm@mailbox.sc.edu   
GERM Sara Brothers 7-4884 sbrother@mailbox.sc.edu  
GLST Agnes Mueller 7-8444 acmuelle@mailbox.sc.edu   
GRAD Libby Cross 7-1553 crosse@mailbox.sc.edu  
GREK Sara Brothers 7-4884 sbrother@mailbox.sc.edu  
HEBR Sara Brothers 7-4884 sbrother@mailbox.sc.edu  
HGEN Joann Nagy 216-3321 joann.nagy@uscmed.sc.edu   
HGEN Edie Goldsmith 216-3809 edie.goldsmith@uscmed.sc.edu   
HIST Jay Pou 7-4492 pouj@mailbox.sc.edu  
HPEB Casey Giraudy 7-2966 goldston@mailbox.sc.edu  
HRSM Ashley Richardson 7-4846 gaskina@mailbox.sc.edu  
HRTM Georgia Petritsis 7-6665 petritsi@mailbox.sc.edu  
HSPM Tim Durden 7-0047 durdenta@mailbox.sc.edu    
IBUS Amy Lantz 7-4358 lantza@moore.sc.edu  
INTL Morgan Morris 7-7557 morris77@mailbox.sc.edu   
International Accelerator Program Anna May 803-960-0968 may8@mailbox.sc.edu  
International Accelerator Program Sherry Warren 7-0716 warrens5@mailbox.sc.edu  
ITAL Sara Brothers 7-4884 sbrother@mailbox.sc.edu  
ITEC Laura Embler 7-1822 emblerl@cec.sc.edu   
JAPA Sara Brothers 7-4884 sbrother@mailbox.sc.edu  
JOUR Lauren Bullard 7-4102 bullard5@mailbox.sc.edu   
JSTU Frederica Clementi 6-5885 clementi@mailbox.sc.edu   
JSTU John Mandsager   mandsage@mailbox.sc.edu   
LASP Robert Cox 7-4558 coxrh@mailbox.sc.edu   
LATN Sara Brothers 7-4884 sbrother@mailbox.sc.edu  
LAWS Romona Keith 7-5221 rkeith@law.sc.edu  
LIBR Sharon Verba 7-8173 sharonv@mailbox.sc.edu   
LING Sara Brothers 7-4884 sbrother@mailbox.sc.edu  
MART Rebecca Boyd 7-4236 boydrr@mailbox.sc.edu  
MATH Adela Vraciu 6-5878 vraciu@math.sc.edu   
MBAD Amy Lantz 7-4358 lantza@moore.sc.edu  
MBIM Joann Nagy 216-3321 joann.nagy@uscmed.sc.edu   
MBIM Edie Goldsmith 216-3809 edie.goldsmith@uscmed.sc.edu   
MCBA Joann Nagy 216-3321 joann.nagy@uscmed.sc.edu   
MCBA Edie Goldsmith 216-3809 edie.goldsmith@uscmed.sc.edu   
MGMT Amy Lantz 7-4358 lantza@moore.sc.edu  
MGSC Amy Lantz 7-4358 lantza@moore.sc.edu  
MKTG Amy Lantz 7-4358 lantza@moore.sc.edu  
MSCI Sheri Foxworth 7-6163 foxworsd@mailbox.sc.edu  
MSCI Mark Evans 960-3041 evanswm@mailbox.sc.edu   
MUED Traci Hair 7-4106 thair@mozart.sc.edu  
MUSC Traci Hair 7-4106 thair@mozart.sc.edu  
MUSM Lana Burgess 7-5486 lburgess@mailbox.sc.edu  
NAVY Rebecca Brown 7-4124 rabrown@sc.edu  
NURS Lori Chapiesky 7-0766 loric@mailbox.sc.edu   
PATH Joann Nagy 216-3321 joann.nagy@uscmed.sc.edu   
PATH Edie Goldsmith 216-3809 edie.goldsmith@uscmed.sc.edu   
PEDU F. Rene Davis 7-3172 fdavis@mailbox.sc.edu  
PEDU (100 - 189) Gary Nave 7-3239 naved@mailbox.sc.edu  
PHAR Julie Sease 7-4826 jmsease@mailbox.sc.edu   
PHMY Julie Sease 7-4826 jmsease@mailbox.sc.edu   
PHIL Tilda Reeder 7-5351 reedert@mailbox.sc.edu   
PHPH Joann Nagy 216-3321 joann.nagy@uscmed.sc.edu   
PHPH Edie Goldsmith 216-3809 edie.goldsmith@uscmed.sc.edu   
PHPH Kevin LeBlanc 216-3752 kevin.leblanc@uscmed.sc.edu  
PHYS Beth Powell 7-8104 mepowell@mailbox.sc.edu   
PHYT Ashley Colonna 7-5521 colonnan@mailbox.sc.edu  
POLI Brenda Stevens 7-3869 stevenbk@mailbox.sc.edu  
PORT Sara Brothers 7-4884 sbrother@mailbox.sc.edu  
Preston College Sarah Kelly 7-2415 morgans@mailbox.sc.edu  
Palmetto College Steve Lowe 7-0588 lowesh@mailbox.sc.edu  
PSYC Caitlyn Brockington 7-7674 brockicl@mailbox.sc.edu  
PUBH Sara Corwin 7-3636 corwins@mailbox.sc.edu  
PUBH Lucy Ingram 7-4389 lannang@mailbox.sc.edu   
PUBH Zach Jenkins 7-6029 jenki275@mailbox.sc.edu   
RCON Robert Dawson 434-8263 robert.dawson@uscmed.sc.edu  
RCON Kerry Lachance 434-4296 kerry.lachance@uscmed.sc.edu  
RELG Tilda Reeder 7-5351 reedert@mailbox.sc.edu   
RETL Ashley Richardson 7-4846 gaskina@mailbox.sc.edu  
RHAB Robert Dawson 434-8263 robert.dawson@uscmed.sc.edu  
RHAB Kerry Lachance 434-4296 kerry.lachance@uscmed.sc.edu  
R Sections Marie Cook 7-3069 cookm@mailbox.sc.edu  
RUSS Sara Brothers 7-4884 sbrother@mailbox.sc.edu  
SAEL Ginger Nickles-Osborne 7-3744 vosborne@mailbox.sc.edu   
SCHC Rachel Denmark 6-5714 denmarkr@mailbox.sc.edu   
SCHC Michelle Davis 7-0610 register@schc.sc.edu   
SLIS Madonna Stoehr 7-8068 mstoehr@mailbox.sc.edu  
SOCY Jimmy Campbell 7-3679 jcamp@mailbox.sc.edu  
SOST Matt Simmons 7-2340 simmonwm@mailbox.sc.edu  
SOWK De Onna Greenwood 7-5292 greenwdl@mailbox.sc.edu  
SPAN Sara Brothers 7-4884 sbrother@mailbox.sc.edu  
SPCH Kim May 7-2339 mayka2@mailbox.sc.edu  
SPCH Jon Edwards 7-4203 edwardjj@mailbox.sc.edu   
SPTE Jessica Harris 7-4690 Jlharris@mailbox.sc.edu  
STAT Wilma Sims 7-5074 simsw@mailbox.sc.edu    
STEM Loren Knapp 7-3449 lwknapp@mailbox.sc.edu  
SWAH Sara Brothers 7-4884 sbrother@mailbox.sc.edu  
THEA Lakesha Campbell 7-4681 lcampbel@mailbox.sc.edu  
UNIV Haley Joy 7-6029 hjoy@mailbox.sc.edu  
Upward Bound/Trio Martesa Weston 7-5089 mweston@mailbox.sc.edu   
Upward Bound/Trio Pinkney Epps 7-5125 eppsp@mailbox.sc.edu  
WGST Tilda Reeder 7-5351 reedert@mailbox.sc.edu   
WGST Carla Pfeffer 7-3129 pfefferc@mailbox.sc.edu   
Y Sections Meghan Lipinoga 7-0229 lipinogm@mailbox.sc.edu  
Y Sections Amanda Therrell 7-5033 atherrel@mailbox.sc.edu    

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©