Skip to Content

Arnold School of Public Health

Faculty and Staff Directory

Beets, Michael

Investigator

beets@mailbox.sc.edu

Brown, Bill

Investigator

bbrown@mailbox.sc.edu

Carney, Melinda Forthofer

Investigator

mforthof@mailbox.sc.edu

Clenin, Morgan

Investigator

clennin@email.sc.edu

Colabianchi, Natalie

Investigator

colabian@isr.umich.edu

Cordon, Kerry

Investigator, Measurement Coordinator

mciverk@mailbox.sc.edu

Dishman, Rod

Investigator

rdishman@uga.edu

Dowda, Marsha

Investigator, Data Manager

mdowda@mailbox.sc.edu

Frongillo, Edward

Investigator

efrongillo@sc.edu

Kaczynski, Andrew T.

Investigator

atkaczyn@mailbox.sc.edu

Pate, Russell R.

Principal Investigator

rpate@mailbox.sc.edu

Porter, Dwayne

Investigator

porter@sc.edu

Saunders, Ruth

Investigator

rsaunder@mailbox.sc.edu

Weaver, Glenn

Investigator

weaverrg@mailbox.sc.edu

Wilson, Dawn K.

Investigator

wilsondk@mailbox.sc.edu

 

Staff

Bair, Melissa Grants Administrator mattison@mailbox.sc.edu
Christmus, Gaye Grant Writer and Editor christmu@mailbox.sc.edu
Furr, Libby Administrative Assistant furrke@mailbox.sc.edu
Jefferson, Jamia Measurement Coordinator jjeff2@mailbox.sc.edu
Mann, Victoria Data Manager vmann@mailbox.sc.edu
Moyer, Christina Interventionist cmoyer@email.sc.edu
Murrie, Dale Project Coordinator brabhamd@mailbox.sc.edu


Graduate Assistants 

Bucko, Agnes PhD Candidate abucko@email.sc.edu
Shull, Emily PhD Candidate ershull@email.sc.edu

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©