Skip to Content

Molinaroli College of Engineering and Computing

Faculty Staff Awards

Each year, the USC College of Engineering and Computing hands out awards to some of its superb faculty and staff. Below is a list of the 2013-14 winners. Congratulations, and thanks for your commitment to improving academics, research and customer service at USC.

Joseph M. Biedenbach Distinguished Service Award
John Weidner, Chair, Chemical Engineering

Samuel Litman Distinguished Professor Award
Enrico Santi, Electrical Engineering

Staff Distinguished Service Award
Barb Ulrich, Computer Science and Engineering

Research Achievement Award
Xiaomin Deng, Mechanical Engineering

Research Progress Award
Goutam Koley, Electrical Engineering

Young Investigator Research Award
Chen Li , Mechanical Engineering
MVS Chandrashekhar, Electrical Engineering

20 May 14

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.