Skip to Content

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Congratulations to the departmental fellowship recipients

The following students were awarded the Chemistry and Biochemistry department fellowships for 2015 – 2016:

  • Yucheng Huang received the Leon Shechter Fellowship
  • Ashley Allen received the Charles Murtiashaw Graduate Student Fellowship
  • Aya Abdalla received the Jerome D. Odom Graduate Fellowship in Chemistry
  • Srimal Samaranayake received the Hoechst Graduate Fellowship
  • H. M. Thushani Siriwardhane received the Peyton C. Teague Graduate Fellowship

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.