Skip to Content

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Breakthrough Award Recipients Announced

The Breakthrough Faculty Awards are given each year to acknowledge the exceptional work being done by researchers and scholars at USC.

Professor Natalia Shustova was selected as a 2016-2017 Breakthrough Star.

Professor Hans-Conrad zur Loye was selected to receive a 2016-2017 Breakthrough Leadership in Research Award.

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.