Skip to Content

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Welcome Summer Fellowship Recipients

The following students have received summer fellowships:

Summer Copenhaver Fellowship

Darren Carone – working with Prof. Hans-Conrad zur Loye - starting June 26th

Selina Ortiz-Piccard – working with Prof. Chuanbing Tang - starting June 1st

Hiram and Lawanda Allen Summer Fellowship

Zach Mack - working with Prof. Mythreye Karthikeyan - starting July 15th

Hoechst Summer Fellowship

Corey Martin - working with Prof. Natalia Shustova - starting June 12th

Jerome D. Odom Summer Fellowship

Seok Choi - working with Prof. Mythreye Karthikeyan – starting June 1st

Ashland Polymer Excellence

Hasala N. Lokupitiya -  Morgan Stefik

Zachary M. Marsh - Morgan Stefik

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.