Skip to Content

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Teaching Award Recipients Recognized

The students listed below were presented with the Joseph W. Bouknight Teaching Award for the Fall 2016 semester:

  • Dewamunnage Muditha Dias, a member of Prof. Timothy Shaw's group.
  • Stefan Faulkner, a member of Prof. Michael Myrick's group.
  • Andrew Pingitore, a member of Prof. Brian Benicewicz's group.
  • Cameron Rekully, a member of Prof. Michael Myrick's group.
  • Allison Rice, a member of Prof. Natalia Shustova's group.
  • Abigail Waldron, a member of Prof. S. Michael Angel's group.

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.