Skip to Content

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Teaching Award Recipients Recognized

The students listed below were presented with the Joseph W. Bouknight Teaching Award for the Fall 2017 semester:

Grace Hollenbeck, a member of John Lavigne's group

Zach Mack, a member of Mythreye Karthikeyan's group

Alyssa Abraham, a member of Stephen Morgan's group

Zachary Marsh, a member of Morgan Stefik's group

Sam Putnam, a member of John Ferry's group

Kayla Lantz, a member of Morgan Stefik's group

Stefan Faulkner, a member of Michael Myrick's group

Jose Amaya, a member of Thomas Makris' group

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.