Skip to Content

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Congratulations to Ming Hu, Sophya Garashchuk, Forest Agostinelli, Jianjun Hu, and Paul Sagona

They received an award of $1,100,000 from NSF for MRI: Track 2 Acquisition of a High-Performance Computing Cluster for Boosting Artificial Intelligence Enabled Science, Engineering, and Education in South Carolina.

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.