Skip to Content

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Undergraduate Students Awarded

The Leadership and Service Award ceremony is designed to recognize outstanding students, student organizations, faculty, staff and local professionals that exemplify leadership or community service.

The students below won the following awards on April 14, 2016:

President’s Volunteer Service Award
Elena Buff (Chemistry)

Rev. O. Woody Hammett Scholarship
Rebekah Parris (Chemistry)

Hall of Leaders
Alkeiver Cannon and Izlen Peksenar (Biochemistry)

Caroliniana Awards
Cameron Kahn (Chemistry)

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.