Skip to Content

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

SPARC Recipients Receive Funding

The 2015-2016 SPARC Graduate Research Grant Recipients: 

  • Megan Gee - advisor Andrew Greytak
  • Chun Hsieh - advisor Thomas Makris
  • Caleb Schlachter - advisor Maksymilian Chruszcz
  • Laura Jenkins - advisor Mythreye Karthikeyan
  • Qingfeng Zhang - advisor Hui Wang

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.