Skip to Content

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Professors Awarded Tenure and Promotion

Congratulations to the following professors that have been awarded tenure and promotion:

Maksymilian Chruszcz:  The USC Board of Trustees awarded him tenure at the rank of Associate Professor effective August 16, 2016.

Sheryl Wiskur and Hui Wang:  The USC Board of Trustees approved their promotion to the rank of Associate Professor and awarded them tenure effective August 16, 2016.

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.