Skip to Content

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

ACS Fellows Announced

The American Chemical Society (ACS) has named Professors Scott Goode and Susan Richardson to the 2016 class of ACS Fellows, which includes 57 distinguished scientists who have demonstrated outstanding accomplishments in chemistry and made important contributions to the ACS.

They will be recognized at a ceremony and reception on Monday, August 22, during the Society’s 252nd National Meeting & Exposition in Philadelphia.

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.