Skip to Content

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Departmental Travel Award Recipients Announced

The following student will be acknowledged at the September 16, 2016, departmental seminar:

James R. Durig Graduate Student Travel Award

Patrick Barnett, a member of Professor S. Michael Angel's group
Raymond Belliveau, a member of Professor Michael Myrick's group
Stefan Faulkner, a member of Professor Michael Myrick's group
Julia Pribyl, a member of Professor Brian Benicewicz's group
Cameron Rekully, a member of Professor Michael Myrick's group
Caleb Schlachter, a member of Professor Maksymilian Chruszcz's group
Liang Yuan, a member of Professor Chuanbing Tang's group

Cancer Research Travel Award

Crystal Conaway, a member of Professor Caryn Outten's group
Laura Jenkins, a member of Professor Mythreye Karthikeyan's group

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.