Skip to Content

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Teaching Award Recipients Recognized

The students listed below were presented with the Joseph W. Bouknight Teaching Award for the Fall 2015 semester:

  • Joshua M. Allen, a member of Prof. Susan Richardson's group
  • Justin M. Copeland, a member of Prof. Timothy Shaw's group
  • Lauren E. Grabowski, a member of Prof. Scott Goodes's group
  • Job L. Grant, a member of Prof. Thomas Makris's group
  • Harveen Kaur, a member of of Prof. Mark Berg's group
  • Li Wang, a member of Prof. Sheryl Wiskur's group

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.