Skip to Content

South Carolina Honors College

Staff Directory

Meet the dedicated group that is deeply committed to the success of our students. Nearly all of our staff assist with advisement in addition to their other duties. Please don't hesitate to reach out to anyone on our staff if you have questions or concerns.

Filter Your Results

Faculty/StaffNameTitleSecondary TitlePhoneEmailKeywordsTagsDepartment
Staff Banks, Kay, EdD Clinical Associate Professor, Assistant Dean for Student Affairs and Diversity 803.777.2409 bankshk@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Barnett, Sarah Academic Advisor 803.777.8048 sb37@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Beskid, Novella, MEd Assistant Dean for National Fellowships and Scholar Programs 803.777.0954 novella@sc.edu
Staff Bess, Jen, MA Director of National Fellowships, Office of Fellowships and Scholar Programs 803.777.5420 bessj@mailbox.sc.edu OFSP, Office of Fellowships and Scholar Programs, Fellowships, Scholarships
Staff Compton, Amanda Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement and Stewardship 803.777.8555 acompton@email.sc.edu communications, alumni
Staff Cook, Ali Administrative Coordinator and Webmaster, Office of Fellowships and Scholar Programs 803.777.4631 acook@sc.edu OFSP, Office of Fellowships and Scholar Programs
Staff Dawkins, Ryan Communications Coordinator 803.576.6214 dawkinrl@mailbox.sc.edu communications
Staff Denmark, Rachel, MEd Coordinator of Student Services 803.576.5714 denmarkr@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Elbery, Erica, MS Academic Advisor and Internship Coordinator 803.576.7207 elbery@sc.edu Internships, Academic Advisor, South Carolina Semester Academic Advisors
Staff Fogle, Marcus Director of Development 803.576.6219 mtfogle@mailbox.sc.edu honors college, development
Staff Hawkins-Glenn, Janai, MEd Academic Advisor 803.576.7293 JHGlenn@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Holmes, Thomas, MS Director of Information Technology, Academic Advisor 803.777.7799 tholmes@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Hutt, Julie, MA Academic Advisor and Director of Internship Programs 803.777.1180 jhutt@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Inabinet, Taylor Academic and National Fellowships Advisor 803.777.8144 TINABINET@sc.edu
Staff Jennings, Payge, MA National Fellowships Coordinator 803.576.8231 pjenn@sc.edu
Staff Leverette, Elizabeth Academic Advisor 803.777.2554 levereec@mailbox.sc.edu advisor Academic Advisors
Staff Liggett, Greg, MS Academic Advisor 803.576.6285 liggettg@schc.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Lynn, Steve, PhD Dean, Louise Fry Scudder Professor 803.777.2128 lynns@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Mathwig, Ali, MA Director of Advising 803.576.6284 amathwig@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Metcalf, Kevin Academic Advisor 803.777.6280 kevin@sc.edu advisor Academic Advisors
Staff Mohn, Jason Assistant Director of Development 803.777.0620 mohnj@mailbox.sc.edu development
Staff Moring, Catherine Director of Business and Human Resources 803.777.9042 moringc@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Overmier, Kim Academic Advisor 803.576.6283 overmier@email.sc.edu honors college Honors College,Academic Advisors
Staff Porter, Elise Academic Advisor and Recruiting Coordinator 803.777.1666 portere@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Redwine, Anna, MFA, MBA Academic Advisor 803.777.2206 anna@schc.sc.edu Academic Advisors
Staff Robinson, Bianca, MA Academic Advisor 803.777.5446 biancar@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors,Honors College
Staff Rogers, Aïda Writer/ Editor 803.777.9044 aidar@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Smith, Abbey Scholar Programs Coordinator 803.576.7369 abbeysmith@sc.edu
Faculty Smith, Timothy (Tim), MM Scholar Programs Coordinator 803.777.0314 timsmith@sc.edu
Staff Smoak, Jan, MEd Director of Scholar Programs, OFSP 803-777-6600 jansmoak@sc.edu
Staff Tanner, Andrea, PhD Associate Dean 803.576.5633 atanner@sc.edu
Staff Wessinger, Jo Executive Assistant to the Dean 803.777.2128 wessinja@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Wilson, Chappell, MBA Assistant Dean of Administration 803.777.7511 cswilson@sc.edu

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©