Skip to Content

South Carolina Honors College

Staff Directory

Meet the dedicated group that is deeply committed to the success of our students. Nearly all of our staff assist with advisement in addition to their other duties. Please don't hesitate to reach out to anyone on our staff if you have questions or concerns.

Filter Your Results

Faculty/StaffNameTitleSecondary TitlePhoneEmailKeywordsTagsDepartment
Staff Banks, Kay, EdD Clinical Associate Professor, Assistant Dean for Student Affairs and Diversity 803.777.2409 bankshk@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors, ,
Staff Barnett, Sarah, MA Academic Advisor 803.777.8048 sb37@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors, ,
Staff Beskid, Novella Fortner, MEd Assistant Dean of National Fellowships and Scholar Programs 803.777.0954 novella@sc.edu , ,
Staff Bess, Jen, MA Director of National Fellowships - National Fellowships and Scholar Programs 803.777.5420 bessj@mailbox.sc.edu NFSP, National Fellowships and Scholar Programs, Fellowships, Scholarships , ,
Staff Clark, Brittney Business and Human Resources Assistant 803.576.8401 CLARKBR4@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff Compton, Amanda Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement and Stewardship 803.777.8555 acompton@email.sc.edu communications, alumni , ,
Staff Cook, Ali Administrative Coordinator – National Fellowships and Scholar Programs 803.777.4631 acook@sc.edu NFSP, National Fellowships and Scholar Programs , ,
Staff Dawkins, Ryan Director of Communications 803.576.6214 dawkinrl@mailbox.sc.edu communications , ,
Faculty Elbery, Erica, MS Academic Advisor and Internship Coordinator 803.576.7207 elbery@sc.edu Internships, Academic Advisor, South Carolina Semester Academic Advisors, ,
Staff Fogle, Marcus Director of Development 803.576.6219 mtfogle@mailbox.sc.edu honors college, development , ,
Staff Geist, Wyatt, MFA, MSW Academic Advisor and Mental Health Liaison 803.777.8005 WGEIST@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors, ,
Staff Hawkins-Glenn, Janai, MEd Academic Advisor and Student Engagement Coordinator 803.576.7293 JHGlenn@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors, ,
Staff Holmes, Thomas, MS Director of Information Technology, Academic Advisor 803.777.7799 tholmes@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors, ,
Staff Hutt, Julie, MA Academic Advisor and Director of Internship Programs 803.777.1180 jhutt@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors, ,
Staff Inabinet, Taylor Academic and National Fellowships Advisor - National Fellowships and Scholar Programs 803.576.7721 TINABINET@sc.edu , ,
Staff Jennings, Payge, MA National Fellowships Coordinator - National Fellowships and Scholar Programs 803.576.8231 pjenn@sc.edu , ,
Staff Knight, Ethan J.H., MA National Fellowships Coordinator - National Fellowships and Scholar Programs 803.777.0963 ethank@email.sc.edu , ,
Staff Lee, Amber, MFA Academic Advisor and Senior Thesis Coordinator 803.777.9737 Lee347@email.sc.edu Academic Advisors, ,
Staff Leverette, Elizabeth, MEd Academic Advisor 803.777.2554 levereec@mailbox.sc.edu advisor Academic Advisors, ,
Staff Liggett, Greg, MS Academic Advisor and Research Coordinator 803.576.6285 liggettg@schc.sc.edu Academic Advisors, ,
Staff Lynn, Steve, PhD Dean, Louise Fry Scudder Professor 803.777.2128 lynns@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff Mathwig, Ali, MA Director of Advising 803.576.6284 amathwig@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors, ,
Staff Metcalf, Kevin, MEd Academic Advisor and Study Away Coordinator 803.777.6280 kevin@sc.edu advisor Academic Advisors, ,
Staff Mohn, Jason Assistant Director of Development 803.777.0620 mohnj@mailbox.sc.edu development , ,
Staff Moring, Catherine Director of Business and Human Resources 803.777.9042 moringc@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff Overmier, Kim, MA Academic Advisor and Service Learning Coordinator 803.576.6283 overmier@email.sc.edu honors college Honors College,Academic Advisors, ,
Staff Poole, Anita Student Services Coordinator 803.576.5714 anitap@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff Porter, Elise Academic Advisor and Recruiting Coordinator 803.777.1666 portere@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors, ,
Staff Prime, Eden Communications Assistant - National Fellowships and Scholar Programs 803.777.0958 eprime@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff Redwine, Anna, MFA, MBA Academic Advisor 803.777.2206 anna@schc.sc.edu Academic Advisors, ,
Staff Robinson, Bianca, MA Academic Advisor 803.777.5446 biancar@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors,Honors College, ,
Staff Rogers, Aïda Writer/ Editor 803.777.9044 aidar@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff Sedberry, Jonathan Academic Advisor 803.576.7662 sedberry@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Advisors, ,
Faculty Smith, Abbey, MA Scholar Programs Coordinator - National Fellowships and Scholar Programs 803.576.7369 abbeysmith@sc.edu , ,
Faculty Smith, Timothy (Tim), MM Scholar Programs Coordinator - National Fellowships and Scholar Programs 803.777.0314 timsmith@sc.edu , ,
Staff Smoak, Jan, MEd Director of Scholar Programs - National Fellowships and Scholar Programs 803-777-6600 jansmoak@sc.edu , ,
Staff Tanner, Andrea, PhD Associate Dean 803.576.5633 atanner@sc.edu , ,
Staff Wessinger, Jo Executive Assistant to the Dean 803.777.2128 wessinja@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff Wilson, Chappell, MBA Assistant Dean of Administration 803.777.7511 cswilson@sc.edu , ,

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©