Skip to Content

National Fellowships and Scholar Programs

Our Staff

Filter Your Results

Faculty/StaffNameTitleSecondary TitlePhoneEmailKeywordsTagsDepartment
Staff Beskid, Novella Fortner Assistant Dean for National Fellowships and Scholar Programs 803-777-0958 novella@sc.edu National Fellowships, ,
Staff Bess, Jennifer (Jen) Director of National Fellowships 803-777-5420 jenbess@sc.edu National Fellowships, ,
Staff Brown, Kara Administrative Assistant 803-777-0958 karab@email.sc.edu , ,
Staff Cook, Ali Business Coordinator 803-777-4631 acook@sc.edu , ,
Staff Inabinet, Taylor Academic and National Fellowship Advisor 803-777-2128 tinabinet@sc.edu National Fellowships, ,
Staff Kartaly, Kendall National Fellowships Coordinator 803-777-6245 kkartaly@mailbox.sc.edu National Fellowships, ,
Staff Klopfenstein, Matt National Fellowships Coordinator 803-576-7744 klopfenm@mailbox.sc.edu National Fellowships, ,
Staff Knight, Ethan National Fellowships Coordinator 803-777-0963 ethank@sc.edu National Fellowships, ,
Staff Smith, Abbey Scholar Programs Coordinator 803-576-7369 abbeysmith@sc.edu Scholar Programs, ,
Staff Smith, Timothy (Tim) Scholar Programs Coordinator 803-777-0314 timsmith@sc.edu Scholar Programs, ,
Staff Smoak, Jan Phillips Director of Scholar Programs 803-777-6600 jansmoak@sc.edu Scholar Programs, ,

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©