Skip to Content

Graduate School

2021 - 2022 Members

The Council

Name Program or Affiliation End Year Keywords
(hidden column)
Abshire, Demetrius Nursing 2023  
Barr, Wanda Graduate School (ex officio)    
Boylan, Matt Mathematics 2022  
Bulusu, Subrahmanyam Earth, Ocean and Environment 2024  
Carson, Margaret Graduate Student Association 2022  
Cross, Libby Graduate School (ex officio)    
Culpepper, Wright Graduate School (ex officio)    
Ellis, Jean Geography 2024  
Harrington, Shana Physical Therapy 2023  
Hippokratis, Kiaris College of Pharmacy 2022  
Houp, Trena Interim Director for Academic Programs and Office of the Provost (ex officio)    
Ince, Elise Marketing 2022  
Jenkins, Toby Graduate School (ex officio)    
Kubickova, Marketa Hotel, Restaurant, and Tourism Management 2024  
Matchin, William Communication Sciences and Disorders 2024  
Mensch, Jim Athletic Training 2022  
Mitchell, Murray Council Secretary, Graduate School (ex officio)    
Moore, Dale Ombudsman, Graduate School (ex officio)    
Nelakuditi, Srihari Computer Science and Engineering 2023  
Reisman, David Biological Sciences 2024  
Shapiro, Stephen Vice Chair, Sport and Entertainment Management 2023  
Weldon, Tracey Interim Dean, Graduate School (ex officio)    
Wiskur, Sheryl Chemistry and Biochemistry 2023  
Woods, Neal Political Science 2022  
Wooten, Nikki Vice Chair, Social Work 2022  
Yao, Christina Education Leadership and Policies 2024  
Xu, Songhua Integrated Information Technology 2022  


Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.