Skip to Content

Arnold School of Public Health

Contact Us

Need assistance? Our office of Graduate Student Services and graduate directors are here to help. Graduate directors for each department are listed below.

Departmental Graduate Directors

Dr. Jim Mensch – 803-777-5267
Email: jmensch@mailbox.sc.edu

Dr. Toni Torres-McGehee – 803-777-0636
Email: torresmc@mailbox.sc.edu

Dr. Dirk den Ouden – 803-777-9241
Email: denouden@sc.edu 

Dr. Stacy Fritz – 803-777-5521
Email: sfritz@mailbox.sc.edu

Dr. Dwayne Porter - 803-777-4615
Email: deporter@mailbox.sc.edu

Epidemiology
Dr. Linda Hazlett – 803-777-7353
Email: ljhazlet@mailbox.sc.edu

Biostatistics
Dr. Robert Moran – 803-777-7353
Email: rrmoran@mailbox.sc.edu

Master's Program
Dr. Jennifer O'Neill – 803-777-2185
Email: oneilljr@mailbox.sc.edu

Doctoral Program
Dr. Mark Sarzynski – 803-777-2185
Email: sarz@mailbox.sc.edu

Dr. Lucy Annang Ingram – 803-777-4389
Email: lannang@mailbox.sc.edu

Dr. Ken Watkins – 803-777-7603
Email: watkinsk@mailbox.sc.edu

Dr. Saundra Glover – 803-777-1627
Email: sglover@mailbox.sc.edu

Doctoral Program
Dr. Mahmud Khan, Dept. Chair – 803-576-6550
Email: mkhan@mailbox.sc.edu

MPH Programs
Dr. Kelli Kenison – 803-777-1627
Email: kenison@mailbox.sc.edu

MHA Programs
Dr. Bankole Olatosi – 803-777-0047
Email: olatosi@mailbox.sc.edu

Dr. Jennifer O’Neill – 803-777-2185
Email: oneilljr@mailbox.sc.edu

 


Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©