Skip to Content

Arnold School of Public Health

Contact Us

Need assistance? Our office of Graduate Student Services and graduate directors are here to help. Graduate directors for each department are listed below.

Departmental Graduate Directors

Dr. Jim Mensch – 803-777-5267
Email: jmensch@mailbox.sc.edu

Dr. Toni Torres-McGehee – 803-777-0636
Email: torresmc@mailbox.sc.edu

Dr. Dirk den Ouden – 803-777-9241
Email: denouden@sc.edu 

Dr. Shana Harrington – 803-777-8422
Email: sharring@mailbox.sc.edu

Dr. Dwayne Porter - 803-777-4615
Email: deporter@mailbox.sc.edu

Epidemiology (MS & PhD Programs)
Dr. Linda Hazlett – 803-777-7353
Email: ljhazlet@mailbox.sc.edu

Epidemiology (MPH Program)
Dr. Myriam Torres – 803-777-7353
Email: torresme@mailbox.sc.edu

Biostatistics
Dr. Robert Moran – 803-777-7353
Email: rrmoran@mailbox.sc.edu

Master's Program
Dr. Jennifer O'Neill – 803-777-2185
Email: oneilljr@mailbox.sc.edu

Doctoral Program
Dr. Sheri Silfies – 803-576-7261
Email: silfies@mailbox.sc.edu

Dr. Ken Watkins – 803-777-7603
Email: watkinsk@mailbox.sc.edu

Doctoral Program
Dr. Sudha Xirasagar– 803-576-6093
Email: sxirasagar@sc.edu

MPH Program
Dr. Kelli Kenison – 803-777-1309
Email: kenison@mailbox.sc.edu

MHA Program
Dr. Melinda Merrell – 803-576-7706
Email: mmerrell@mailbox.sc.edu

Dr. Jennifer O’Neill – 803-777-2185
Email: oneilljr@mailbox.sc.edu


Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©