Skip to Content

Arnold School of Public Health


Contact Us

Need assistance? Our office of Graduate Student Services and graduate directors are here to help. Graduate directors for each department are listed below.

Departmental Graduate Directors

Athletic Training

Dr. Toni Torres-McGehee – 803-777-0636
Email: torresmc@mailbox.sc.edu

Communication Sciences & Disorders

Dr. Hiram McDade – 803-777-3080
Email: hmcdade@mailbox.sc.edu

Doctor of Physical Therapy

Dr. Stacy Fritz – 803-777-5521
Email: sfritz@mailbox.sc.edu

Environmental Health Sciences

Dr. Dwayne Porter - 803-777-4615
Email: deporter@mailbox.sc.edu

Epidemiology & Biostatistics

Epidemiology
Dr. Linda Hazlett – 803-777-7353
Email: ljhazlet@mailbox.sc.edu

Biostatistics
Dr. Robert Moran – 803-777-7353
Email: rrmoran@mailbox.sc.edu

Exercise Science

Master's Program
Dr. Jennifer O'Neill
Phone: 803-777-2185
Email: oneilljr@mailbox.sc.edu

Doctoral Program
Dr. Mark Sarzynski – 803-777-2185
Email: sarz@mailbox.sc.edu

General MPH; MD/MPH; PharmD/MPH; Preventive Medicine Residency/MPH; Public Health Graduate Certificate

Dr. Michael Byrd – 803-777-5320
Email: mbyrd01@mailbox.sc.edu

Health Promotion, Education, & Behavior

Dr. Ken Watkins – 803-777-7603
Email: watkinsk@mailbox.sc.edu

Health Services Policy & Management

Dr. Saundra Glover – 803-777-1627
Email: sglover@mailbox.sc.edu

Doctoral Program
Dr. Mahmud Khan, Dept. Chair – 803-777-3332
Email: mkhan@mailbox.sc.edu

MPH Programs
Dr. Kelli Kenison – 803-777-1627
Email: kenison@mailbox.sc.edu

MHA Programs
Dr. Bankole Olatosi – 803-777-0047
Email: olatosi@mailbox.sc.edu

Physical Activity and Public Health

Dr. Jennifer O’Neill – 803-777-2185
Email: oneilljr@mailbox.sc.edu