Skip to Content

Arnold School of Public Health

Undergraduate Student Services

Need assistance? Contact one of the knowledgeable and helpful staff members and advisors in our Office of Undergraduate Student Services.

All Arnold School of Public Health Freshmen

Jonathan Schmura, BA
Office: PHRC 206F
Phone: (803) 777-3050
Email: jschmura@email.sc.edu

Steven Jarvis (Fall 2020 Transfers)
Office: PHRC 206J
Phone: (803) 576-5887
Email: jarviss@mailbox.sc.edu

Exercise Science (EXSC) Majors 

Rosalyn Ancrum, MHRM, MBA
Office: PHRC 206 I
Phone: (803) 576-6212
E-Mail: ancrumr@mailbox.sc.edu

Chandler Fogle, MS
Office: PHRC 206 D
Phone: (803) 576-6357
E-Mail: fogleca@mailbox.sc.edu

Allison Harper, MAEd
Office: PHRC 206 G
Phone: (803) 777-1707
E-Mail: harpeall@mailbox.sc.edu

Sarah Patneaude, MEd
Office: PHRC 206E
Phone: (803) 576-6348
Email: patneaud@mailbox.sc.edu

Barbara Cuevas, MPH
Office: PHRC 204B
Phone: (803) 777-1263
Email: cuevas@mailbox.sc.edu

Public Health (PUBH) Majors 

Sara Corwin, MPH, PhD
Office: PHRC 204 C
Phone: (803) 777-3636
E-Mail: corwins@sc.edu

Barbara Cuevas, MPH
Office: PHRC 204B
Phone: (803) 777-1263
Email: cuevas@mailbox.sc.edu

JoSondra Hughes, MS
Office: PHRC 206 C
Phone: (803) 576-6213
E-Mail: farlowj@mailbox.sc.edu 

Kara Montgomery, MEd, DrPH
Office: PHRC 204 D
Phone: (803) 777-0057
E-Mail: kmkreut@mailbox.sc.edu

William (Lane) Kennedy, MBA
Office: Close Hipp 381
Phone: (803) 777-0690
E-Mail: kennedyw@mailbox.sc.edu


Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©